Background-image
Address/Contact Info

 

Phone:  (919) 859-4881

Mailing Address:     Raleigh Swimming Association, P O BOX 488

                                  Cary, NC 27512

Street Address:       Sonner Aquatic Facility, 1013 Jones Franklin Road

                                  Raleigh, NC 27606

For Swim Team Information, Contact:

Brent St. Pierre, Head Coach
brent.stpierre@swimrsa.org

Gavin Spake, Head Age Group Coach

gavin.spake@swimrsa.org

Megan Onstott, Head Assistant Coach
megan.onstott@swimrsa.org

For Swim Lessons Information, Contact:

Claire Watts, Office Manager and Lesson Coordinator

claire.watts@swimrsa.org

For Billing Questions, Contact:

finances@swimrsa.org

Laura Hubbard, Director of Operations

laura.hubbard@swimrsa.org

Contact our Board at  boardmembers@swimrsa.org

Mike Malone, President

mike.malone@swimrsa.org

Veronica Cherry, Vice President

veronica.cherry@swimrsa.org

Kevin Wooten, Treasurer

kevin.wooten@swimrsa,org

Monica Nichols, Secretary

monica.nichols@swimrsa.org

Bob Davenport

bob.davenport@swimrsa.org

Andrew Hadsell

andrew.hadsell@swimrsa.org

Michael Ivy

michael.ivy@swimrsa.org

Joe Ockert

joe.ockert@swimrsa.org

TJ Rydzewski

tj.rydzewski@swimrsa.org

 

 
Sponsors