Background-image
Address/Contact Info

 

   Have a Question?  Contact Us.

For Swim Team Information:

Brent St. Pierre, Head Coach                             brent.stpierre@swimrsa.org

Megan Onstott, Head Age Group Coach            megan.onstott@swimrsa.org

Tyler Shepherd, Associate Head Coach             tyler.shepherd@swimrsa.org

 

For Swim Lessons Information:

Claire Watts, Lesson Coordinator                       claire.watts@swimrsa.org

 

For Billing Questions:                                                        

Claire Watts, Office Manager                              finances@swimrsa.org

Laura Hubbard, Director of Operations              laura.hubbard@swimrsa.org

 

For Board Members:                            boardmembers@swimrsa.org

Mike Malone, President

mike.malone@swimrsa.org

Mary Holloway, Vice President

mary.holloway@swimrsa.org

Andrew Hadsell, Treasurer

andy.hadsell@swimrsa.org

Monica Nichols, Secretary

monica.nichols@swimrsa.org

Mike Kondratick

mike.kondratick@swimrsa.org

Jenn MacKinnon

jenn.mackinnon@swimrsa.org

Cameron Moccari

cameron.moccari@swimrsa.org

Marcela Pierce

marcela.pierce@swimrsa.org

Keith Shearin

jenn.mackinnon@swimrsa.org

Marcela Pierce

marcela.pierce@swimrsa.org

 

 
Partners and Sponsors
USA+Swimming+SafeSport
Nobles+Nationwide+Insurance+Agency
Speedo
Duck+Donuts
Hendren%2C+Redwine+and+Malone
Renaissance+Dentistry
Aquatic+Management+Group
hannah+chan
Cary+Raleigh+Realty