Background-image
Address/Contact Info

 

Phone:  (919) 859-4881

Address:     Raleigh Swimming Association, 1013 Jones Franklin Road, Raleigh, NC 27606            

For Swim Team Information, Contact:

Brent St. Pierre, Head Coach
brent.stpierre@swimrsa.org

Megan Onstott, Head Age Group Coach

megan.onstott@swimrsa.org

Tyler Shepherd Head Assistant Coach
tyler.shepherd@swimrsa.org

For Swim Lessons Information, Contact:

Claire Watts, Office Manager and Lesson Coordinator

claire.watts@swimrsa.org

For Billing Questions, Contact:

finances@swimrsa.org

Laura Hubbard, Director of Operations

laura.hubbard@swimrsa.org

Contact our Board at  boardmembers@swimrsa.org

Mike Malone, President

mike.malone@swimrsa.org

TJ Rydzewski, Vice President

tj.rydzewski@swimrsa.org

Bob Davenport, Treasurer

bob.davenport@swimrsa,org

Monica Nichols, Secretary

monica.nichols@swimrsa.org

Doug Drake

doug.drake@swimrsa.org

Kristi Link

kristi.link@swimrsa.org

Andrew Hadsell

andrew.hadsell@swimrsa.org

Jenn MacKinnon

jenn.mackinnon@swimrsa.org

Marcela Pierce

marcela.pierce@swimrsa.org