TITANS Staff Contact Info
Bruce Marchionda - Head Coach - coachbruce@tactitans.org
 
John Payne - Associate Head Coach - jpayne@tactitans.org
 
Lindsey Parr - TITANS Administration - info@tactitans.org
 
TITANS Finance Manager - finance@tactitans.org
 
Jennifer Riley - TITANS Meet Director - jriley@tactitans.org
 
Mark Frank - Events/Marketing Director - mfrank@triangleaquatics.org
 
Kristan Lloyd & Lisa Honaker - Service Credit Coordinators - servicecredit@tactitans.org
 
Kevin Thompson - Dues Reduction Coordinator - titansdrcoordinator@gmail.com 
 
Triton Booster Club - tritonclub@tactitans.org
 
Claire Donahue - Safe Sport Coordinator - cdonahue@tactitans.org