Partners
Ridgwood+Dental
Brodner+Equipment
IACKids
Ocusight
The+Deep+End
Speedo
Eastern+Zone
USA+Swimming
Niagara+LC
IMX
Sponsors

 Board Members


President:  Lisa Jackel, president@teammarlins.com

 

Vice President:  Kristin Guzik, vp@teammarlins.com

Secretary:  Mary Kay Osborne, secretary@teammarlins.com

Registrar:  Bridget Quigley, registrar@teammarlins.com

Head Coach:  Sara Smith, headcoach@teammarlins.com

Treasurer:  Kim Federico, treasurer@teammarlins.com

 

 

Volunteer Coordinators

Officials Coordinator:  Meghan Kania, officialscoordinator@teammarlins.com

Athlete Representative:  Sylvia Brennan, athleterep@teamarlins.com

Apparel Coordinators:  Stephanie & Heath Buzzell, apparel@teammarlins.com

Concession Coordinator:  Keri Stonehouse, concoord@teammarlins.com

Fundraising Coordinator:  Nancy Payne, fundcoord@teammarlins.com

 

Meet Director:  Leanne Polvino, meetdir@teammarlins.com

Volunteer Coordinator, Terry & Chuck Hubbard, volcoord@teammarlins.com 

Meet Entry Coordinator:  Laurel Kane, meetentry@teammarlins.com

Timing Coordinator:  Charles Evans, timingcoord@teammarlins.com

 

 

 

Social Coordinator:  Meghan Kania, socialcoord@teammarlins.com

Webmaster:  Charlie Ingoglia, webmaster@teammarlins.com