Partners
Wegmans
Evans+%26+Fox
Clarkson+Vet
Pettis
Leo+J+Roth
Monroe+Gutter
Brockport+Smiles
Brodner+Equipment
Make+A+Splash
The+Deep+End
Speedo
Eastern+Zone
USA+Swimming
Niagara+LC
IMX
Sponsors

 Board Members


President:  Lisa Jackel, president@teammarlins.com

Vice President:  Stephanie Kelley, vp@teammarlins.com

Secretary:  Mary Kay Osborne, secretary@teammarlins.com

Registrar:  Bridget Quigley, registrar@teammarlins.com

Head Coach:  Sara Smith, headcoach@teammarlins.com

Treasurer:  Kim Federico, treasurer@teammarlins.com

 

 

Volunteer Coordinators

Officials Coordinator:  Meghan Kania, officialscoordinator@teammarlins.com

Athlete Representative:  Sylvia Brennan, athleterep@teamarlins.com

Apparel Coordinators:  Tamara Marsh, apparel@teammarlins.com

Concession Coordinator:  Keri Stonehouse, concoord@teammarlins.com

Fundraising Coordinator:  Kathryn Heckle, fundraising@teammarlins.com

Marketing Coordinator:  Stephanie Kelleypublicity@teammarlins.com

 

Meet Director:  Leanne Polvino/Alicia Granville, meetdir@teammarlins.com

Volunteer Coordinator, Terry & Chuck Hubbard, volcoord@teammarlins.com 

Meet Entry Coordinator:  Laurel Kane, meetentry@teammarlins.com

Timing Coordinator:  timingcoord@teammarlins.com

 

Webmaster:  Charlie Ingoglia, webmaster@teammarlins.com