Partners
Ultimate+Swim+Shop
TYR
Sponsors
Summer Meet Schedule

 Meet Schedule

Spring/Summer 2018

Tentative Schedule

Schedule could change if Scarlet gets shut out of meets!!

 

 

Meet

Meet Information

Event Information

Timing

Tiger Challenge

Friday, May 18 thru

Sunday May 20

Make 1 Silver-Swim

3 Times in Session

@ Princeton University

 

 

Meet Information

 

 

 

Meet Entries

 

 

12 & U Timing Assignments

13 & O Timing Assignments

Heat Madness

Saturday, June 2

@ Rutgers University

Qualifiers Only

Meet Information Meet Entries

12 & U Timing Assignments

 

13 & O Timing Assignments

       

Summer Blast SCY Meet

Scarlet-Elite Hosted Meet!

Saturday, June 16th &

Sunday, June 17th

@ Newark Academy

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Wave Blacks

All Wave Teals

All Marlin Blacks

All Marlin Teals

Meet Information

 

Meet Entries

 

Sat 12 & U #1

Saturday 13 & O #2

Sun 12 & U #3

Sun 13 & O #4

 

Summer Sizzle

Friday, June 29 thru Sunday, July 1

@ Rutgers University

Qualifiers Only!

 

Meet Information

 

Meet Entries

All Timing Assignments

 

Summer Luau

Scarlet-Elite Hosted Meet!!

Saturday, July 7th &

Sunday, July 8th

@ Princeton University

All Seniors,

Senior Preps, Wavebuster Golds, Wavebuster Blacks & Wavebuster Teals

Meet Information

 

Meet Entries

 

13 & Older Sat Girls

13 & Older Sat Boys

12 & U Sat

13 & Older Sun Girls 13 & O Sun Boys

12 & U Sun

Oklahoma Sectionals

Thursday, July 13 thru Sunday, July 15

@ Jenks, Oklahoma

Meet Entries    

All Age

Silver Bronze Championships

Friday, July 13 Saturday, July 14 &

Sunday, July 15

@ Rutgers

 

Meet Information

 

 

Meet Entries

 

 

 

Timing Assignments

 

 

2018 Send-Off

SCY Meet

13 & Olders Only

Saturday, July 21 &

Sunday, July 22

@ Rutgers

Meet Information Meet Entries

Timing

Assignments

Junior Olympics

Thursday, July 26 thru

Sunday, July 29

Qualifiers Only

@ Rutgers University

 

Meet Information

 

 

 

Meet Entries

 

 

 

 

 

12 & Unders Timing Assignments-None

13 & O Timing Assignments

 

 

USA Swimming's US Open

Wednesday, August 2 thru

Sunday August 6th

@ Long Island, NY

Qualifiers Only

     

USA Swimming's

Futures Championships

Thursday, August 2 thru

Sunday, August 5

@ Richmond Va

     

EASTERN ZONE

Age Group

Championships

Wednesday, Aug 5 thru

Saturday, Aug 8

Qualifiers Only

@ Richmond, Va

     

Eastern Zone

Senior Zone Championships

Thursday, August 6 thru Saturday August 9

Qualifiers Only

@ Buffalo, NY

'

'

'