Partners and Sponsors
SwimVille
Who do I contact?

 Board of Trustees

President Tracy Ramirez   Tracy Ramirez <tbramirez@cinci.rr.com>
Treasurer Stephanie Gaither   'sgaither2599@gmail.com'
Secretary Kris Pearson   Robert Pearson <rpearson@cinci.rr.com>
Meet Director Mike Rice 513-543-7706 mrice@americanheritageins.com
Fundraising Needed    
Fees/Billing Cindy Carrigan 513-404-6531 cindycarrigan@fuse.net
Registration / Team Unify Cindy Carrigan 513-404-6531 registration@swimcincinnati.org
USA Swimming / Admin Cindy Carrigan 513-404-6531 cindycarrigan@fuse.net
Board member Nick Recker    nickrecker@gmail.com
Board member Drake Stimson  

drakestimson@gmail.com

Head Coach Benson Spurling 513 474-9461

 Bspurlingcac@fuse.net

Meets, Committee Heads, and Sportswear:

Volunteer Coordinator Mike Rice 513-543-7706 mrice@americanheritageins.com
Hospitality Coordinator      
Concessions Coordinator      

Hotel Travel Coordinator SR

Holly Rice

 

Holly <hrice3@cinci.rr.com>

Hotel Travel Coordinator A-G Becky Holmes   Rebecca Holmes <rebecca@emi-ors.com>
Meet Entries Cindy Carrigan   cindycarrigan@fuse.net
Scrips      
Swim-A-Thon Melissa Dugan   Melissa Dugan <melissadugan@fuse.net>
Sportswear Coordinator Coach Ben Clark 513-543-7707 'igobyben@gmail.com'