Partners
SPEEDO
Swimville+USA
Southwest+Ohio+Y+Swim+League
Springfield+YMCA
YMCA+National+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Sponsors
Meet Schedules

2018 SUMMER Long Course Schedule

Head Coach John is still working on Meet Schedule

 

July 12-15 YMCA Meet: SWOYSL LC Championship

2017-18 Winter Season Meet Schedule 

yesSwimmers must participate in THREE Y Meets in order to represent SPY at Y Swim Championships

YMCA MEET: Fri. Oct.20  -Sun. Oct. 22KEY FALL Invitational at West Carrollton Y; West Carrollton, Ohio

YMCA MEET: Fri. Oct 27 -Sun Oct 29   CFY Halloween Invitational at Coffman Family Y; Springboro, Ohio

YMCA MEET: Sat. Nov. 4 -Sun. Nov. 5 AMFY Invitational at AMFY; Celina, Ohio

YMCA MEET: Fri. Nov. 10-Sun Nov. 12 KEY Armed Forces Invitational, West Carrollton, Ohio

USS MEET: Fri. Nov. 10-Sun. Nov.12  Mason Rays Fall Invitational at Mason, Ohio

USS MEET: Fri. Nov 17 -Sun. Nov.19 . Mark Braun Classic at Spires Institute; Geneva (Cleveland Area),Ohio

YMCA Meet: Fri. Dec. 1 -Sun. Dec 3. SPY Invitational at our YMCA; all age group; everyone must participate; Major SPY Fundraiser

USS Meet: Fri. Dec. 8 - Sun. Dec.10  MAKOS Holiday Classic Invitational at Miami University; prelim/finals meet

QUAD MEET:  Jan 6-7Mid-States Quad Championship at IUPUI; Indianapolis

  • (Ohio Zone  ALL Star Selection Team)

YMCA Meet:  Fri.Jan. 5 -Sun Jan. 7 PCY Winter Invitational at Miami University; Oxford

YMCA MEET: Sat. Jan.20 - Sun. Jan.21   Mini Winter Invitational at our YMCA

USS Meet:TBD 

YMCA MEET: Fri. Feb.2- Sun. Feb.4 BASH Teddy Bear Invitational at Blue Ash Y; Blue Ash, Ohio

   *** HS SW Ohio Classic Sat. Jan 13 & Sun. Jan. 14***

   *** Feb. 9-10 High School Sectional Championship***

   ***Feb.16-17  High School District Championship***

   ***Feb. 22-24  High School State Championship at Canton, Ohio***

YMCA MEET: Sun. Feb 11  KEY Valentine Invitational at West Carrolton Y; West Carrolton, Ohio

YMCA MEET: Sun. Feb 18  CFY Arctic Blast Invitational at Coffman Family Y; Springboro, Ohio

YMCA MEET: SUNDAY ONLY Feb.25  LAST CHANCE Meet at Springfield Family Y; all age groups; morning meet

Y Champ: March 2-4, 2018 SWOYSL "A" Championship at Trotwood-Madison High School

Y Champ: March 9-11, 2018 SWOYSL "AA" Championship at Miami University, Oxford, Ohio

Y Champ: March 16-18, 2018 Great Lakes Y Zone Championships in Bowling Green, Ohio

Y Champ: April,2018 Y National Short Course Swim Championship.. Greensboro, NC