Background-image
Team Partners
Arslanian+Bros.
Speedo
Strongsville+Chamber+of+Commerce
Sponsors
Contacts

Board of Directors

President: Don Arslanian ... darslanian@swimstrongsville.org ... 216-387-5090

Vice President: 

Treasurer: Tom Newbould ... tnewbould@swimstrongsville.org ... 440.572.3715

Secretary: Debbie Spencer ... dspencer@swimstrongsville.org ... 440.623.9037

Head Coach: Tom Stacy ... tstacy@swimstrongsville.org

Coaching Staff

      (click here to read about our coaches)

Head Coach, National Team Director: Tom Stacy ... tstacy@swimstrongsville.org

Associate Head Coach (Brunswick): Vince Colwell ... vcolwell@swimstrongsville.net

Head Age Group Coach: Julie Weaver... jweaver@swimstrongsville.net

Assistant Coach: Melissa Coughlin ... mcoughlin@swimstrongsville.net

Assistant Coach: Jim Stacy ... jstacy@swimstrongsville.net

Other Contacts

LESI Liaison: Kristin Homoki ... jkhomoki@swimstrongsville.org

Apparel Coordinator: Jen Grillo ... jnmstok@aol.com

Meet Entries: Kristin Homoki ... jkhomoki@swimstrongsville.org

Team Registrar / Meet Director:  Janis Truelsch ... jltruelsch@aol.com

Splash Out Cancer: Kathleen Gadd ... 

Social and Jobs Chairperson: Harbene Zaleski ... Harbene@wowway.com

Newsletter Chairperson: Volunteer Needed

Fundraising Chairperson:  Volunteer Needed                                   

Webmaster: Don Arslanian ... webguy@swimstrongsville.org

Boosters: If you would like to find out how you can assist our boosters, drop a note to info@swimstrongsville.org

General questions and requests for information can be directed to info@swimstrongsville.org