Background-image
OAK Staff & Volunteers

OAK Staff & Volunteers

OAK Staff

Interim Business Manager Stephanie Geosits manager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Bookkeeper Samantha Scolaro accounting@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Office Juana Sumner office@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Events and Marketing Stephanie Williamson marketing@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

Committee Leads

Finance & Audit   treasurer@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Governance Mark Page mark@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Human Resource Management Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Meet Management Bulmaro Landa meetmanager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Meet Officials Anita Woo officialschair@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Nominations Task Force Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Sponsorship & Fundraising Nancy Timmins nancy@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Strategic Planning Task Force Melanie Snyder melanie.snyder@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

Finance & Audit Committee

Committee Lead   treasurer@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member David Shemilt president@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Anna Sanchez  
Committee Member Denise Achonu  

 

Governance Committee

Committee Lead Mark Page mark@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Nancy Timmins nancy@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Michelle Ireland  
Committee Member Roy Owens  

 

Human Resource Management

Committee Lead Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Stephen Kissuk vicepresident@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

Nominations Task Force

Committee Lead Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Eva Banh eva@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

Sponsorship & Fundraising Committee

Committee Lead Nancy Timmins nancy@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Bingo Coordinator Jennifer Bryer bingo@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Fundraising Coordinator Jennifer Landa fundraising@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Fundraising Member Fatima Hassanain swimathon@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Fundraising Member Alexandra Edgar  
Grants Coordinator Michelle Ghert grants@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Sponsorship Coordinator Emily Turton sponsorship@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Sponsorship Member Bill Tofflemire  
Sponsorship Member Kristy Tahir  

 

Strategic Planning Task Force

Committee Lead Melanie Snyder melanie.snyder@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Stephanie Geosits stephanie@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Wendy Montgomery  

 

Meet Management Committee

Club Official Chair (COC) Anita Woo officialschair@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Meet Manager Bulmaro Landa meetmanager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Club Official Administrator (COA) Juana Sumner office@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Hospitality Coordinator Stephanie Williamson marketing@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Carlette Scholtz carlette@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

OAK Board of Directors

President David Shemilt president@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Vice-President Stephen Kissuk vicepresident@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Treasurer treasurer@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Secretary secretary@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Mark Page mark@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Eva Banh eva@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Melanie Snyder melanie.snyder@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Nancy Timmins nancy@oakvilleaquatics.ca