Background-image
Board and Staff

OAK Board and Staff

OAK Board of Directors
President David Shemilt president@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Vice-President Stephen Kissuk vicepresident@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Treasurer Gordon Forrester treasurer@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Secretary Lori Zavaros secretary@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Mark Page mark@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Eva Banh eva@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Nancy Timmins sponsorship@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

 

Committee Leads
Finance & Audit Gordon Forrester treasurer@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Governance Mark Page mark@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Human Resource Management    
Meet Management Bulmaro Landa meetmanager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Meet Officials Anita Woo officialschair@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Nominations Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Sponsorship & Fundraising Nancy Timmins sponsorship@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

 

 

 

OAK Staff

Business Manager Jason Morawski manager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Bookkeeper Samantha Scolaro accounting@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Office Juana Sumner office@oakvilleaquatics.ca