Background-image
Partners
Amazon+Smile
Swim+Outlet
McMinnville+Aquatic+Center
MHS+GRIZZLIES
Andrew+Physical+Therapy
Gormley+Plumbing+%2B+Mechanical
Michael+McKenzie%2C+CPA
Willamette+Valley+Medical+Center
Recology
Washington+Roofing
Hyder+Dentistry
MAC+Eye+Clinic
Hagan+Hamilton
Ryan+Matson
Macy+%26+Son
MAC+Athletic+Club
McMinnville-Foot-And-Ankle
Sponsors
Team directory

COACHES:

COACH

POSITION

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Murilo Martins

Head Coach

coachmmartins@gmail.com

503.858.8772

Ben Upmeyer

Asst. Coach

benupmeyer@hotmail.com

971.237.6684

Katie Porter

Asst. Coach

 

 

Chris Ludwick

Asst. Coach

 

 

Nate McKay

Asst. Coach

 

 

Tim White

Dryland Coach

 

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Kyle Shaver

President

shaverkylej@gmail.com

BJ Larmouth

Vice President/Meet Director

bjlarmouth@hotmail.com

Tracy White

Head Treasurer

whiteportraitstudio@gmail.com

Kathy Mitchell

Co-Treasurer

mitchell@viclink.com

Andrew Jones

Secretary

andrew@ajoneslaw.com

Jackie Calonder

Volunteer Coordinator

jackiecalonder@gmail.com

Daisy Amerson

Fundraiser Coordinator

daisy_amerson@hotmail.com

John Fairbank

Member at large

johnf@haganhamilton.com

Ashley Hyder

Member at large

aphyder@hotmail.com

Leann Matson

Member at large

matson@viclink.com

Jody Ingham

Member at Large

jody.ingham1971@gmail.com

 

KEY VOLUNTEERS: