Partners
Beacon
LaRosa%27s
TYR
McNerney+and+Associates
SwimVille+USA
Pepsi
Marriott+Hotels
Colorado+Time+Systems
Slim+Furniture
LPK
Sponsors
Board of Directors

Cincinnati Marlins

Board of Directors

09/01/2017

Board Position Name E-mail
CEO / Head Coach Brad Isham bisham@cincy-marlins.com
President / Dues Assistance Programs Mike Hensler mhensler@fuse.net
VP/Programming/New Member Education Deanna McKeown mckeown@fuse.net
Treasurer Chad Kamstra ckamstra@stagdist.com
Secretary / Sycamore Rep Andrew Nixon andrewnixon1@gmail.com
Technical Advisor Rachel Gustin rachelgustin1@gmail.com
Competition Chair Joe Replogle joereplogle@gmail.com
Public Relations Mike Eckert michaelanthonyeckert@gmail.com
Sponsors John Muenzer marymuenzer@gmail.com
Membership Leslie Julius leslielj1205@gmail.com
NKU Rep John Lange lange4@lqplaw.com