Sponsors
Meet Schedule

2017-2018 Storm Meets 

Storm Fall Intra-Squad

Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
Location: Lake Stevens HS Pool
Groups: ALL GROUPS
Qualifying Times: None

October Challenge

Date: Saturday-Sunday, October 7-8, 2017
Location: Arne Hanna Aquatic Center - Bellingham, WA
Groups: ALL GROUPS (Senior Group Swimmers may attend this meet, but should plan on attending the October Senior Challenge as well)
Qualifying Times: None

October Senior Challenge

October 14, 2017 - October 15, 2017
Location: Helene Madison Pool – Seattle, WA
Groups: Gold and Senior Groups
Qualifying Times: 14 & Under must have GOLD Times

Fall Thunderbird Invite

Date: Saturday-Sunday, October 28-29, 2017
Location: Fidalgo Pool – Anacortes, WA
Groups: ALL GROUPS
Qualifying Times: None

November Distance Meet

Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
Location: Lake Stevens HS Pool
Groups: Gold & Senior - Silver Upon Request (talk to Coach David & Coach Eric if you would like to swim in this meet)
Qualifying Times: None

November Age Group Invite

Date: Saturday-Sunday, November 18-19, 2017
Location: Kamiak HS
Groups: Silver, Gold, & Senior
Qualifying Times: Gold Times for Each Event (8 & Under must have 10 & Under Gold Times)

Fall Divisional Champs

Date: Saturday-Sunday, December 2-3, 2017
Location: Marysville Pilchuck HS
Groups: ALL GROUPS
De-Qualifying Times: PNS Champs Qualifiers & Senior PNS Champs

14 & Under PNS Champs

Date: Friday-Sunday, December 8-10, 2017
Location: KCAC – Federal Way, WA
Groups: Silver, Gold, & Senior
Qualifying Times: PNS Champs Times

Senior Washington State Champs

Date: Thursday-Sunday, December 14-17, 2017
Location: KCAC – Federal Way, WA
Groups: Gold, & Senior
Qualifying Times: Sr. WA State Champs Times

January Challenge

Date: Saturday-Sunday, January 6-7, 2018
Location: Fidalgo Pool and Fitness Center, Anacortes, WA
Groups: ALL GROUPS
Qualifying Times: None

Washington Open

Date: Thursday-Sunday, January 11-14, 2018
Location: KCAC – Federal Way, WA
Groups: Gold & Senior

Winter Challenge

Date: Saturday-Sunday, January 27-28, 2018
Location: Arne Hanna Aquatic Center
Groups: ALL GROUPS
Qualifying Times: None

February Distance Meet

Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
Location: Lake Stevens HS Pool
Groups: Silver, Gold, & Senior
Qualifying Times: None

February Age Group Invite

Date: Friday-Sunday, February 23-25, 2018
Location: TBD
Groups: Silver, Gold, & Senior
Qualifying Times: Gold Times for Each Event (8 & Under must have 10 & Under Gold Times)

Spring Intra-Squad

Date: Friday, March 2, 2018 - during practice time plus the hour after
Location: Lake Stevens HS Pool
Groups: ALL GROUPS
Qualifying Times: None

Spring Divisional Champs- TBD

Senior Sectionals

Date: Thursday-Sunday, March 15-18, 2018
Location: KCAC – Federal Way, WA
Groups: Senior
Qualifying Times: Senior Sectionals Times Standards

Age Group Regionals

Date: Friday-Sunday, March 23-25, 2018
Location: KCAC – Federal Way, WA
Groups: Silver, Gold & Senior
Qualifying Times: Age Group Regionals Times Standards

Marlins Madness- TBD

April Showers- TBD