Background-image
Sponsors
Board of Directors

CAAT Board of Directors

 

CAAT is a parent-run team.  Board members create the budget, conduct the hiring, run the finances, organize special events and fundraisers, and set policies for the team. CAAT is dependent on the efforts of parents and volunteers. 

                                              

President Jim Hong president@swimcaat.org
Treasurer John Robertson treasurer@swimcaat.org
Secretary John Scott secretary@swimcaat.org
Events Coordinator Jan Frederick volunteers@swimcaat.org 
Divsersity & Inclusion/Financial Aid Joon-Ho Yu financialaid@swimcaat.org
Meet Director Laurie Robbins meetdirector@swimcaat.org
Fundraising Chair Carl Baber fundraising@swimcaat.org
Registrar John Robertson registrar@swimcaat.org
     
     

Board members serve two year terms and are elected by the member families at the annual meeting each year.

The CAAT Board and its coaching staff want to promote an open dialog with the CAAT Membership. If you have any comments or concerns, we encourage you to contact CAAT’s board at board@lists.caatswimming.org so we can continue to improve the quality of our program