Background-image
UPAC Partners
UPAC+Amazon+Smile
Fred+Meyer
JQ-Photo
SwimSwam
USA+Swimming+Foundation
Pacific+Northwest+Swimming
Northwest+Swim+Shop
City+of+UP
USA+Swimming
Swim+Today
US+Masters+Swimming
Colorado+Timing
Swimming+World+Mag
University+Place+School+District
Sponsors
Committee Members and Contact Info

Committee Members and Contact Information

~ Membership Chair: John Cotter

membership@swimupac.org

~ Sponsorship/Fundraising Committee Chair: Tyler Bemis

Sponsorship/Fundraising Committee Member: Gina Hammer, Kim Seevers

Bemist05@gmail.com

~ Apparel Committee Chair: Echo Keough

Apparel Committee Members: Tonia Ruzyla, Michael McCune, Janet Carlson

apparel@swimupac.org

~ Meet Director: Gary Hughes

meetdirector@swimupac.org

~ Webmaster: Wilma Putt

Website Committee Members: Gary Hughes, Michael McCune, Mark Chubb

wilmaputt@comcast.net

~ Treasurer: Denise Dingess

treasurer@swimupac.org

~ Travel Meet Coordinator: Jennifer Lopez-Silvers

lopezsilversj2@yahoo.com

~ Secretary: Su Kwon

Sukwon1999@yahoo.com

~ President: Michael McCune

president@swimupac.org

~ Vice President: Tyler Bemis

bemist05@gmail.com

~ Board Member at Large: Sylvia James

sylviadderrick@gmail.com