Background-image
Partners
Club+Recognition
Speedo
U.S.+Masters+Swimming
City+of+Roseville
Placer+Valley+Tourism
Sponsors
Contacts

 

CCA Mailing Address & Emails:

PO Box 368

Roseville, California  95678


For more information about California Capital Aquatics please do not hesitate to use any of the following contacts or contact info@ccaswimming.org:

 

Board of Directors

 
Head Coach Justin Brosseau coach.justin@ccaswimming.org
Board President Tricia Strub president@ccaswimming.org
Vice President Layne Frederiksen vicepresident@ccaswimming.org
Secretary Jen Hladun secretary@ccaswimming.org
Finance Director Jennifer Collins-Swayne finance@ccaswimming.org
Team Coordinator Megan Jamison coordinator@ccaswimming.org
Meet Director Mitch Satz meetdirector@ccaswimming.org
Board Advisor Denna Culpepper dennac@snswimming.org

Coaches and Group Reps

Pre-White Group
Coaches Steve Breiter
Chad Reimschussel
coach.steve@ccaswimming.org
coach.chad@ccaswimming.org
White Group
Coaches Chad Reimschussel
Paolo Ignacio
coach.chad@ccaswimming.org
coach.paolo@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Jaclyn Monreal lostinmisato@aol.com
Blue Group
Coaches Chad Reimschussel coach.chad@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Fidelia Siedlecki sassylela@hotmail.com
Red Group
Coaches Jenny Nowatzke
Paolo Ignacio
coach.jenny@ccaswimming.org
coach.paolo@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep    
Varsity Group
Coach Steve Breiter coach.steve@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Donna Glenn dglenn39@gmail.com
Pre-Senior Group
Coach Jenny Nowatzke coach.jenny@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Wendy Frederiksen wendycary@yahoo.com
Senior Group
Coach Justin Brosseau coach.justin@ccaswiming.org
Group Rep Megan Jamison coordinator@ccaswimming.org

Committee Chairs

Officials Layne Frederiksen officials@ccaswimming.org
Apparel Rebecca Wilde apparel@ccaswimming.org