Background-image
Board of Directors

 

2019 Board of Directors

 

President: Ashley Ditta (ashley@jonesborojets.com)
Vice Pres: Melissa Rivers (mrivers@jonesborojets.com) 
Treasurer: Jennnifer Boren (jboren@jonesborojets.com)
Secretary: Marcie May (mmay@jonesborojets.com) 
Ex-Officio: Jim Byrd (jbyrd@jonesborojets.com)

 

Members:   Travis Fischer (tfischer@jonesborojets.com
  Silas Orbison (sorbison@jonesborojets.com)
  Brooke Gibson (bgibson@jonesborojets.com)
  Katie Rae Guinn (kguinn@jonesborojets)
  John Rowe (jrowe@jonesborojets.com)