Background-image
Partners
City+of+Roswell
Roswell+Recreation+%26+Parks+Department
Sponsors
Booster Club

Rapids Booster Club

The Roswell Rapids Booster Club is organized by the parents to support the youth swim team, youth dive team, and adult swim team. It requires participation by the parents of all swimmers & divers in order to assist with the various duties necessary to conduct team meets. The Booster Club also collects an additional activity fee per swimmer to cover all meet entry fees, awards, publications and an end-of-the-year party. This fee is separate from the Roswell Recreation & Parks Department's registration fee.

Booster Club Board of Directors

The Roswell Rapids Booster Club Board of Directors determines the duties and the amount of time required of the parents.

Booster Club Board
President Shannon Erickson president@roswellrapids.org
V.P. John Belt vp@roswellrapids.org
Treasurer Aileen Bolger treasurer@roswellrapids.org
Secretary Lee Lindsey secretary@roswellrapids.org
Charlotte Ellard cellard@roswellrapids.org
Kecia Harris harris@roswellrapids.org
Jeremiah Davis jdavis@roswellrapids.org
Tammy Hubeny tammy@roswellrapids.org
Marcia Godoy volunteers@roswellrapids.org
Betsy Trively timers@roswellrapids.org

You may contact the entire board by emailing board@roswellrapids.org.

Committee Chairs

The Booster Club Committee Chairs are listed below.

Committee Chairs
Communications John Belt info@roswellrapids.org
Registration John Belt info@roswellrapids.org
Timers/Judges Betsy Trively timers@roswellrapids.org
Merchandise Betsy Trively
Volunteers Marcia Godoy
Concessions Jeremiah Davis
Scheduling Shannon Erickson
Fundraising Tammy Hubeny
Recruiting John Belt