Background-image
Sponsors
Executive Team

2016 Piranhas Executive Team / Volunteers
 

Executive Team: Coordinators:
Team Mgr pbpswimmanager@gmail.com 678-687-1521
Monika Peterson tmpete0623@yahoo.com 770-639-9030
Committee Members:
Don Knapp dknapp4655@gmail.com 404-242-2166
Keenan Sharpe keenan.sharpe@greenfiber.com 770-329-9147
Janet Hasty janetal1@yahoo.com 678-895-2728
Whitney Cresci wlcresci@yahoo.com 404-421-6676
Bobby Singleton rsingleton72@gmail.com 678-596-6636
Ken Adcox ken.adcox@comcast.net 770-597-9711
Karin Bilderback karin.bilderback@gmail.com 678-313-4163

Team Manager:

Volunteers:

Personnel-Staffing

Keenan Sharpe, Don Knapp,    Emily Imperiale

(contact above)  
Computer

Michelle McKinney

Emily Imperiale

(contact above)  
Financials Keenan Sharpe (contact above)  
Concessions Ken Adcox    
 

 

 

   
 Spirit Wear Karin Bilderback    
Volunteers     404-421-6676
       
Ribbons Chairperson      
       
Kick-off Social Monika Peterson    
       
Banquet

Marika Sharpe, Cathie Brennan, Janet Hasty

   
Philanthropy and Fundraising      
Website

Monika Peterson, Robert Singleton

(contact above)