Board of Trustees

Hy-Crest Swim Club Board of Trustees

These club members are serving as the pool leaders for 2018. Each year, the membership votes to elect new members of the board, with members serving three-year terms.

Dan Jones – Treasurer 

Brett Salsbury – Grounds

Stacy Lane – Social/Fundraising

Louis Dissel- Secretary

Megan Huss – Swim and Dive Team 

Stephanie Moman – Soccer


Dan Smith – President