AAU Award

AAU Award for CMSL Leadership

  • Nominations will be accepted until Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Nominations are open to each team in CMSL
  • Open and flexible criterion for selection
  • Selection is made by the Team Reps and Coaches
  • Winners receive invitation to annual banquet and trophy
  • Two athletes from each team (one male, one female)
  • One coach from each team (must be an AAU member)
  • Athletes and Coaches may attend the banquet at no charge
  • Guests may purchase tickets to the banquet.
  • No tickets will be sold at the door, all reservations must be made before the banquet

The 2018 Banquet Date has not been announced.

The banquet will be held at Martins East, usually on the second Sunday in November, from 1pm to 5pm. 

Martins East is located at 6600 Pulaski Hwy., Baltimore, MD 21220

NOTE: Banquet forms must be returned to AAU not CMSL.  You must return a form if you plan on attending, even if no payment is required.

Link to the 2018 Athlete Nomination Form

Link to the 2018 Banquet Form is Coming Soon

Past Winners

2017 AAU Award Winners

2016 AAU Award Winners

2015 AAU Award Winners

2014 AAU Award Winners

2013 AAU Award Winners

For more information, please contact your CMSL AAU Representative at