Background-image
A Youth Summer Program by
Alexandria+Department+of+Parks%2C+Recreati
Wahoos+Boosters
Meet Schedule

SUMMER 2019 SWIM MEETS

Home Meets at Old Town Pool
Pool Locations for Away Meets  http://teamwahoos.org/map

 

Chinquapin Wahoos Time Trials | Saturday June 8
South Riding Stingrays | A-Meet | Saturday June 15 - RED OUT! Wahoos Theme
Armfield Farm Stingrays | B-Meet | Wednesday June 19 - Hawaiian Luau Theme
Armfield Farm Stingrays | A-Meet | Saturday June 22 - Pajama Party Theme
Arlington Knights of Columbus Holy Mackerels | B-Meet | Wednesday June 26- Super (Wahoo) Heros! Theme
Fort Myer Squids | A-Meet | Saturday June 29 - Think Pink Theme
Chinquapin Wahoos at Sequoia Farm Stingrays | B-Meet | Wednesday July 3 - Red, White, and Wahoo (Patriotic Theme)
Chinquapin Wahoos at ManorGate Marlins | A-Meet  | Saturday July 6 - Glow Getter (Neon Theme)
Chinquapin Wahoos at Franklin Glen Gators | B-Meet | Wednesday July 10 - Christmas in July Theme
Chinquapin Wahoos at Broadland Piranhas | A-Meet | Saturday July 13 - Halloween Spooktacular Theme
Saratoga Stingrays I B-Meet I Wednesday July 17 - Pajama Party Theme
Colonial Swim League Relay Carnival at Sugarland Run Dolphins | Sunday July 7
Colonial Swim League White Divisionals at Sugarland Run Dolphins| Saturday July 20 
Colonial Swim League All Stars at Cascades Rapids | Saturday July 27