Hours

Pool Schedule – 2019:

  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 – Pool Opens at 11:00AM to 8:00PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 and Monday, May 27, 2019 – 11:00AM to 8:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019 – 4:00PM to 8:00PM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Sunday, June 2, 2019 – 11:00AM to 8:00PM
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 - Friday, June 7, 2019 – 4:00PM to 8:00PM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2018 – Sunday, June 9, 2019 – 11:00AM to 8:00PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2018 – Tuesday, June 11, 2019 – 4:00PM to 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 – 11:00AM to 8:30PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Pool opens regular schedule 11:00AM to 9:30PM;
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 – Pool closes at 7:00PM