Background-image
2019 Parent Star Jobs

 2020 Parent Star Jobs

 

 

 


2020 Las Trampas Star Job Holders

Star Job

Job Holder

Contact Info

Directors

1. Robin Mathers
2. Marisa Canoles

1. robinjmathers@yahoo.com
2. marisa.canoles@gmail.com

Parlimentarian

Andy Uffelman

andyuffelman@comcast.net

League Representative

Becky Bearce

rebeccabearce@gmail.com

Meet Scheduler

Margrethe Ramirez

ramirezmargrethe@gmail.com

Treasurer

Marisa Lynn ltsttreasurer@gmail.com
Parent Job Coordinators

1. Sarah Graff

2. Dana Grant

1. sarahsgraff@gmail.com

2. dnaherman@gmail.com

Communications & New Family Liaison

Angela and Richard Lang

angelawashere@gmail.com

Fundraising

Bryan Brecher

bryanbrecher@icloud.com 

Apparel, Caps & Swim Suits

Graciela Bundy

gracielabundy@yahoo.com

Spirit/Social chairs

1. 

2. Corene Bingham

3. 

1. 

2. coreneo@gmail.com

3.

Adult Social

1. 
2. Kathleen Brekke

1.

2. ktbrekke@me.com

Deck Officials: Team Lead

Andy Uffelman

andyuffelman@comcast.net

Deck Officials: Announcer

JD Peterson

 

Deck Officials: Head Timer

Gregg and Susan De La Cruz

thedlcfam@gmail.com

Deck Officials: Starters,

Referees, Stroke & Turn

1.  Andy Uffelman            

2.  Knud Gotterup 

3.  Kim Baker    

4.  Elizabeth Stoltzfus            

5.  Mike Tomasch

 

Desk Team Lead

Matt Worster

msworster@gmail.com

Desk Team

1. Kevin Dente
2. Kari Montero
3. Jasper van Delft
4. OPEN

5. OPEN

 

Snack Shack: Manager

Nina Meehan

nina@dramawings.com

Snack Shack: Assistant

1. Nicole Hoppe
2. Michelle Baumer

 

Snack Shack Shopper David Martinez dafrma@yahoo.com

Snack Shack Tuesdays
& Special Assignments

1. Caroline Volk
2. Lindsay Rogers

1. cvolk3921@gmail.com
2. lindsaywrogers@mac.com

Head Shepherds

1.  Peggy Lynch
2.  Sean George

1. plynch6@icloud.com
2. jenn_brown@me.com

Awards Night Coordinator

Lee Gellman

lgellman@hotmail.com

Seahorse Summer Camp Director

Abbie Ehrhorn

aehrhorn@mac.com

BBQ Maintenance & Lost and Found

Alex Cox

1. alexanderrcox@yahoo.com

Pop Time Towels Catie Warburton catielloyd@yahoo.com

 

updated 9/8/2019