Background-image
Team Partners
Laser+Precise%2C+Inc.
Benedict+Company
Maryville+Alcoa+Recreation+and+Parks
Prime+Aquatics
Ascend+Direct+Primary+Car
Pokey%27s+%26+Sports
Twisted+Sister+Juice+Bar
Supercuts
Swim+and+Tri
Panera+Bread
Foothills+Pediatric+Dentistry
Tennessee+Memorials
Schedule

 

Flying Dolphins 2021 Meet Schedule

​Blue and White Meet:  Tuesday June 8

Westside YMCA at MAFD:  Tuesday June 15

MAFD at University Swim Club:  Friday June 25

Cherokee CC at MAFD:  Tuesday June 29

SMI:  Saturday July 10 & Sunday July 11

MAFD at Lenior City Bettas:  Friday July 16

MAFD at Rockwood:  Thursday July 22

City Meet: Thursday July 29 - Saturday July 31