Partners & Quick Links
Goodman+Foundation
City+of+Madison
Joan+Hanson+Foundation
Madison4Kids
Simply+Swimming
Madison+Parks+Foundation
Shelley+Glover+Foundation
Madison+Area+Sports+Commission
Meet Schedule

2021 Meet Schedule


Swim Meets

  Dual Meet Schedule  
Saturday, June 19 HOME vs Monona 7:30am
Thursday, June 24 Parkcrest w Hawks Landing TBD
Saturday, June 26 Hill Farm 8:00am
Wednesday, June 30 West Side TBD
Saturday, July 10 HOME vs Nakoma 8:00am
Saturday, July 17 HOME vs Maple Bluff 8:00am
Saturday, July 24 Seminole 8:00am
  All City Swim 2021 Schedule  
Wednesday, July 28  13 & up Prelim @ Shorewood TBD
Thursday, July 29 AM 8 & under Prelim @ Monona TBD
Thursday, July 29 PM 11/12 Boys Prelim @ Hill Farm TBD
Friday, July 30 AM 11/12 Girls Prelim @ Goodman 8:00am
Friday, July 30 PM 9/10 Prelim @ Maple Bluff TBD
Saturday, July 31 Championship Finals @ Seminole TBD

 

Dive Meets

  Dual Meet Schedule  
Friday, June 18 High Point vs West Side 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 22 HOME vs Hawks Landing 5:00pm
Friday, June 25 Maple Bluff 5:00pm
Thursday, July 1 HOME vs Middleton 5:00pm
Friday, July 9 HOME vs Nakoma 5:00pm
Friday, July 16 Hill Farm 5:00pm
Friday, July 23 Parkcrest 5:00pm
  All City Dive 2021 Schedule  
Monday, July 26  @ Ridgewood TBD
Tuesday, July 27 Parkcrest TBD