Partners & Quick Links
Goodman+Foundation
City+of+Madison
Joan+Hanson+Foundation
Madison4Kids
Simply+Swimming
Madison+Parks+Foundation
Shelley+Glover+Foundation
Madison+Area+Sports+Commission
Meet Schedule

2022 Meet Schedule


SWIM

Dual Meet Schedule    
Saturday, June 18 HOME vs Nakoma 8:00am
Wednesday, June 22 @ Ridgewood vs Hill Farm TBD
Saturday, June 25 HOME vs Parkcrest  8:00am
Wednesday, June 29 Maple Bluff TBD
Saturday, July 9 HOME vs West Side 8:00am
Saturday, July 16 @ Hawks Landing 8:00am
Saturday, July 23 High Point 8:00am
     
All City Swim 2022    
Thurs, July 28 - Sat, July 30 @ Ridgewood TBD

 

DIVE

Dual Meet Schedule    
Friday, June 17 HOME vs Nakoma 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 21 @ Ridgewood vs Middleton TBD
Friday, June 24 HOME vs Seminole 5:00pm
Thursday, June 30 Maple Bluff TBD
Friday, July 8 HOME vs West Side 5:00pm
Friday, July 15 Hill Farm 5:00pm
Friday, July 22 High Point 5:00pm
     
All City Dive 2022    
Mon, July 25 - Tues, July 26 @ Goodman TBD