Partners
Rockin+Crawfish
Traverso
Scoreboard
Boys Water Polo
2019 COLLEGE PARK BOYS WATER POLO SCHEDULE
DATE DAY EVENT LOCATION JV VARSITY
8/12/19 Monday 1ST DAY OF PRACTICE - Shark Week       
8/12 & 8/14 M, W, F Shark Week - Double Day Practices    6:00-8:00am & 3:00-5:30pm
8/13 - 8/16 Tues & Thurs Shark Week - Practices        3:00pm  -  5:30pm
8/15/19 Thursday 1ST DAY OF SCHOOL      
8/17/19 Saturday Varsity Parent/Player Kick-off BBQ Lamareoux's Home   6:00pm
8/18/19 Sunday Parent/Player Meeting CP Pool 6:00pm
8/19/19 Monday Morning Practice   6:00am 6:00am
8/21/19 Wednesday Morning Practice   6:00am 6:00am
8/21/19 Wednesday Parent Training - Boys v Girls Scrimmage CP Pool 6:30pm 7:30pm
8/24/19 Saturday JV Parent/Player Kick-off BBQ Hansen's Home 5:00pm  
8/23 - 8/25 FRI - SUN ARROYO GRANDE TOURNAMENT Arroyo Grande   all day
8/27/19 Tuesday Morning Practice   6:00am 6:00am
8/28/19 WEDNESDAY ALAMEDA HOME 4:00pm 5:00pm
9/2/19 Monday Labor Day Practice - Varsity   8:00-9:30am 8:00-9:30am
9/3/19 TUESDAY LAS LOMAS LAS LOMAS 4:00pm 5:00pm
9/5/19 Thursday Pasta feed / Game Film Carpenter's Home 6:30pm 6:30pm
9/6 - 9/7 FRI -  SAT SIERRA SHOOTOUT ROCKLIN   all day
9/11/19 WEDNESDAY ACALANES ACALANES 6:00pm 7:00pm
9/13/19 Friday Morning Practice   6:0am 6:00am
9/19/19 THURSDAY BISHOP O'DOWD HOME 4:00pm 5:00pm
9/21/19 SATURDAY DLS ROUND ROBIN DLS   TBD
9/25/19 Wednesday Morning Practice - Varsity   6:00am  
9/25/19 WEDNESDAY ALHAMBRA ALHAMBRA 5:00pm 6:00pm
9/27-9/28 FRI - SAT * CP JV TOURNEY * HOME all day all day
9/30/19 Monday Pasta feed Lamoreoux's Home 6:30pm 6:30pm
10/1/19 TUESDAY AMADOR VALLEY AMADOR VALLEY 4:00pm 5:00pm
10/2/19 WEDNESDAY NORTHGATE NORTHGATE 4:00pm 5:00pm
10/4/19 Friday Morning Practice - Varsity   6:00am  
10/4 - 10/5 FRI - SAT DEL ORO TOURNAMENT - JV DEL ORO HS all day  
10/9/19 Wednesday Morning Practice - Varsity   6:00am  
10/9/19 WEDNESDAY CONCORD - No JV Game (expanded roster) HOME   4:00
10/11 - 10/12 FRI - SAT LAS LOMAS Tournament LAS LOMAS   TBD
10/15/19 TUESDAY CLAYTON VALLEY COWELL 3:00pm 4:00pm
10/17/19 THURSDAY HERITAGE HERITAGE 4:00pm 5:00pm
10/22/19 TUESDAY CAL HIGH HOME 5:00pm CANCELLED
10/23/19 WEDNESDAY BENICIA *SENIOR NIGHT* HOME 4:00pm 5:00pm
10/25 - 10/26 FRI - SAT SHORTENHAUS MEMORIAL TOURN.  LAS LOMAS TBD  
10/30/19 Wednesday Pasta feed Carpenter's 6:30pm 6:30pm
10/31 - 11/2 THURS-SAT DAL LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS NORTHGATE TBD TBD
11/7/19 THURSDAY ROUND 1 NCS Games - Open & Div 1 TBD   TBD
11/18/19 MONDAY END OF SEASON AWARDS NIGHT TBD TBD TBD
PRACTICE TIMES        
Afternoons 3:00 - 5:00 PM JV      
  4:30 - 6:30 PM VARSITY      
           
Mornings 6:00 - 7:15am dates and teams vary *see calendar*