Background-image
Meet Schedule

2019 GATOR MEET SCHEDULE

 

Event

Date

Competitor | Location

"A" Meet

Tuesday, June 11

Hinsdale | Home

"B" Meet

Thursday, June 13

Hinsdale | Away

"A" Meet

Saturday, June 15

Lisle | Away

"A" Meet

Tuesday, June 18

Clarendon Hills| Home

"B" Meet

Thursday, June 20

Lisle | Home

"B" Meet

Saturday, June 22

Clarendon Hills | Away

"A" Meet

Tuesday, June 25

Lemont | Away

"B" Meet

Thursday, June 27

Lemont | Home

"B" Meet

Saturday, June 29

Downers Grove| Home

"A" Meet

Tuesday, July 2

Downers Grove | Away

"A" Meet

Saturday, July 6

Western Springs | Home

"B" Meet

Tuesday, July 9

Western Springs | Away

"B" Meet

Thursday, July 11

Wheaton | Home

"A" Meet

Tuesday, July 17

Wheaton | Home 

"B" Conference 

Saturday. July 13

CONFERENCE | Wheaton 

"A" Conference

Saturday, July 20

CONFERENCE | Western Springs

Gator Celebration

Sunday, July 21

7:30-10:00 PM