Green Goggle Award


Awarded at the end of the season at Recognition Night to a Gator in every age group who exemplifies the Gator Pride qualities all season!  They show the team spirit by helping others, encouraging fellow gators, being positive and respectful towards their coaches and teammates, and working hard in the pool.  This award is voted by Gators for Gators!

2018 Green Goggle Award Recipients:  Quinn Luttenton, Grayson Powell, Azaria Arroyo, Grayson Bollman, Anna Hill, Sarah Paradis, Kate Zima, Finn Benson, Sam Wessell, Maeve Farrell, Ethan Hunt, and Zoe Mical.