Background-image
Sponsors
Buy/Sell/Lease List (BSLL)

Buy/Sell/Lease List 2018

Owners, please keep in mind that per Kent Swim and Tennis Club Bylaws there is a specific protocol for leasing and selling your ownership in KSTC.  Following this protocol will assure a smooth transfer of your membership.  

Contact the 2018 Membership Chair, Shannon Escandon, at theescandons4@comcast.net to inform of your intent to lease/sell your membership.  Your name will be placed on the list(s) below.  Keep in mind that each member negotiates their own price and terms for their ownership with the prospective buyer/lessee.​  You should not exchange paperwork or money until you have received confirmation of KSTC Board approval.  

**Potential buyers and lessee's  note: You may not  share an ownership or a lease in KSTC with another family under any circumstance.  You can refer to our by laws for clear definitions of who may be included on each lease or ownership in KSTC.

OWNERS WANTING TO SELL MEMBERSHIPS 2018
Owner Name Phone Email
Mark/Keri Scarff 253-350-9245 mkscarff@comcast.net
Scot Blalock 253-653-9058 scot_blalock@yahoo.com
Gary/Melissa Hofmann 253-639-9369 melissahofmann@comcast.net
Ginger Jones 206-407-8208 gfjones64@gmail.com
Carol Hutchens 253-350-4844 carolhutchens@live.com
Sally/Rob Mendel 206-799-8147 marriahcallie@hotmail.com
Gary/Richelle Peel 253-951-8536 garypeel@comcast.net
Danny/Jan Miller 206-551-0929 danny@twavetech.com
Maureen Shea 206-779-3757 maureen98121@yahoo.com
Maris Holmgren 360-676-6478 maris.holmgren@bellinghamschools.org
Heidi Muehle 253-508-1356 hmuehle@comcast.net
Tara Vagen 206-790-2757 tqvagen@comcast.net
Ted/Cathy Hollar 253-217-9593 cthollar@comcast.net
Tony/Jodee Weeldreyer 253-709-4468 jweeldreyer@comcast.net
Michelle/Steve Harms 253-217-5445 harmsfamily_cdn@msn.com

Last Updated 04/25/18

OWNERS WANTING TO LEASE 2018

Owner Name Phone Email
Ginger Jones 206-407-8208 gfjones64@gmail.com
Rob/Sally Mendel 206-799-8147 marriahcallie@hotmail.com
Gary/Richelle Peel 253-951-8536 garypeel@comcast.net
Craig/Angelique Weinstein 425-922-9480 caweinstein4@gmail.com
Martin/Janet Regge   reggemj@comcast.net
Adrienne Lindblad 253-347-5964 alindblad@msn.com
Willliam/Ann Johnson 253-569-5511 wjohnson5@comcast.net
Lesley Hogan 206-755-9563 lesleyhogan@msn.com
Maureen Shea 206-779-3757 maureen98121@yahoo.com
Maris Holmgren 360-676-6478 maris.holmgren@bellinghamschools.org
Heidi Muehle 253-508-1356 hmuehle@comcast.net
Tara Vagen 206-790-2757 tqvagen@comcast.net
Ingrid McLendon 253-854-9910 ingrid_mclendon@comcast.net
Michelle/Steve Harms 253-217-5445 harmsfamily_cdn@msn.com

Updated:  04/11/18