Board of Governors
   2018 Board of Governors     
Click on a job title for job description
   League Officers - League Officers make up the Executive Committee
   President Jonathan Alford Mercerwood Shore Club
   Vice President Lynne Matthes Phantom Lake
   Secretary Jan Prossin Samena
   Treasurer Neil Butler Mercer Island Country Club
   Board Members  - Board Members + League Officers constitutes the Board of Governors
   Past President n/a  
   Awards & Records Sarah Duran Snoqualmie Ridge
   Officials Administrator Dragos Lazar Klahanie
   Coaches Rep - Div 1&2 Laura Halter Edgebrook
   Coaches Rep - Div 3, 4, 5 Candis Brink Kingsgate Monarchs
   Water Polo Rep Colleen Pana*  
   Diving Chair Pam Klute Phantom Lake
   Division I Rep Greg Olson Strattonwood
   Division II Rep Tanya Mertel Seattle Tennis Club
   Division III Rep Nick Siripipat Norwood
   Division IV Rep Bob Wohlman Overlake
   Division V Rep Bryce Jensen Rolling Hills Swim & Tennis
   Ad hoc Board Members Non-voting members  
   Championship Coordinator OPEN POSITION  
   Merchandise Coordinator Deborah Lurie Mercerwood Shore Club
   League Support    League Support/non-voting  
    Bookkeeper   Nancy Anderson  
    Communication Director        Cindy McGee  
    Webmaster/Marketing Cindy McGee  
    Water Polo League Coordinator