Past Recipients

NKSL Wall of Fame Inductees

Inductee(s) Year Inducted
Mike Bresser & Becky Ruehl   May 1998
Tom Murray & Frank Busch   June 1999
Nate Dusing & the Dressman Family May 2000
Jerry Wissman May 2001
Judy Dusing, Jim Jenkins & Larry Annear May 2002
Leo Dolan May 2003
Debbie Ogden May 2004
Julie Meyer August 2005
 The Bright Family July 2006
Caren (Murray) Karlage July 2007
Karen (Turner) Chitwood July 2008
 Brian Collins July 2009
Lisa (Schreiber) Harkrader & the Stubbs Family July 2010
Richard Dickmann, Kevin Bodkin & Mark Koors July 2011
Carter Gaither & the Konerman Family July 2012
Tim Cahill July 2013
The Flerlage Family July 2014
Chaz Hungler July 2015
Mark Kluemper, Brent Rutemiller, and Jim Lutz July 2016
John Brucato and Bob Lee July 2017