2021 Season Schedule

2021 Glenwood Swim Team Schedule

UPDATED May 2021

Mon. May 10

Online Registration for Returning Tigers Opens

Tue. June 1

Screening & Registration for New Swim Team/Pre-Team Members

Wed. June 2 

Swim Team Practice Begins, Afternoon Schedule Only

Thurs. June 10

Pre-Team/Swim Team Registration Closes

Sat. June 12

Time Trials

Mon. June 14

Pre-Team Practice Begins

Thurs. June 17 

Morning Practice Schedule Begins

Sat. June 19 

A Meet Home v. Franklin Knolls

Wed. June 23

B Meet - Intrasquad

Sat. June 26

A Meet @ Clarksburg Village

Wed. June 30

B Meet @ Kenmont

Sat. July 3

A Meet @ Damascus

Sun. July 4 

Independence Day Party @ Big G

Wed. July 7 

B Meet – Intrasquad (2020 Super Senior Recognition Day)

Sat. July 10

A Meet Home v. Woodley Gardens (SENIOR DAY)

Tue. July 13

MCSL Coaches’ Long Course Meet

Wed. July 14 

B Meet vs. NWB

Sat. July 17 

A Meet @ Old Georgetown

 

Family Dance, Swimathon, Teen Overnight

Wed. July 21

B Meet @ Rock Creek Park

Sat. July 24

Division C Championship Meet @ Old Georgetown

Tue. July 27

End of Season Celebration

Sat. July 31/Sun. Aug 1

MCSL All-Star Meet