Sponsors
Board Members

2018 Kingfish Board

A Rep (Meet Management/Admin):   Meredith Fogle                      meredith@meredithfogle.com

B Rep (Meet Management):              Grant Cheung                        grantcheung@gmail.com

Treasurer:                                          Sue Rambo                           smmahn@aol.com 

Volunteer Coordinators:                     Eileen Kao                             ejtsai@gmail.com

                                                           Mary Chu                              marykchu@hotmail.com  

A Rep (Automation):                          Corinne Hinckley                   corinne@clhdesign.com  

                                                           Kirk Hinckley                         kirk@bowtieclub.com

2018 Kingfish Key Volunteers

B Rep (Automation):                          Angelo Witten                        wittena@gmail.com

Team Manager:                                 Tara Hofmann                        hofmanntara@yahoo.com 

​Concessions:                                     Dayna & John Ingrassia        daynakim@yahoo.com  

Merchandise:                                      Angela Godman                   angelagodman@gmail.com  

                    Bhaval Shah                        bhavalshahbell@gmail.com  

Social:                                                 Leyla Esfandiary                  siamak_leyla@hotmail.com  

Little Kingfish:                                     Emily Lilyestrom                   lilyestrom@yahoo.com

Pre Team:                                           Emily Lilyestrom                   Lilyestrom@yahoo.com

Communication:                                 Alex Zeineddin                      alex@stavitskymedia.com 

Fundraising:                                       OPEN