Waves Team Sponsors
Paisano%27s
Proaction
1-800-Got-Junk
Kids+Teeth
Jean+Bullock
Beyond+Details
Dolfin
Congressional+Windows
Potomac+Law+Group
A-K+Real+Estate
Integrative+Therapy%2C+Greater+Washington
Fawn+Interiors
Miner+Feinstein+Architects
Sponsors
Committee Chairs

2017 Washingtonian Waves Contact information

 

Head Coach

Frank Barrett

240-401-3065

franko444@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach

Emily Baumgartner

240-888-9226

ebummy@msn.com

Assistant Coach

Anona Orban

301-461-6217

spiveyL672@verizon.net

Sponsors Coordinator:

Danielle Meyers

Contact phone: 301-785-0306

e-mail: deemeyers29@verizon.net

Team Representative

Dan Goldsamt

Contact phone: 301-213-0242

e-mail: dgoldsamt@comcast.net

Asst. Team Representative:

Meredith Bollini

Contact phone: 520-255-0526

e-mail: mbollini3@verizon.net

Treasurer:

Chris Adams

Contact phone: 301-775-7748

e-mail: chrisadams888@hotmail.com

Co-Automation Coordinator:

Karen Klemow

Contact phone: 301-370-6626

kk@klemow.com

Sponsorship Coordinator:

Danielle Meyers

Contact phone: 301-785-0306

e-mail: deemeyers29@verizon.net

Co-Automation Coordinator:

Stephanie Epstein

Contact phone: 301-922-7041

stephanie.epstein@lmco. com

Concessions Coordinators:

Tina Winters/Nathan Kahl

Contact phone: 301-728-9989

e-mail: winters.tina@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator/Banquet Chair:

Marcie Blackman

Contact phone: 301-529-7525

e-mail: mdblackman@comcast.net

Fundraisers Coordinator/Spirit Chair:

Stephanie Fitz

Contact phone: 240-731-5992

Email: orangeclay@hotmail.com

Spirit Chair:

Meagan Brady

Contact phone: 301-706-3946

E-mail: brady_meagan@yahoo.com

Spirit Chair:

Angie Rosen

Contact phone: 240-687-1057

Email: angelarosen05@hotmail.com

Spirit Chair:

Myra Tu

Contact phone: 240-751-5300

E-mail: mmyratu@me.com

Banquet Chair:

Rhonda Haley

Contact phone: 301-956-6512

e-mail: tinkwtude66@msn.com

Banquet Chair:

Kim Dalin

Contact phone: 301-943-5650

e-mail: rkdalin1@gmail.com