Waves Team Sponsors:
Paisano%27s
Proaction
1-800-Got-Junk
Kids+Teeth
Dolfin
A-K+Real+Estate
Integrative+Therapy%2C+Greater+Washington
Miner+Feinstein+Architects
SwimLabs
Pediatric+Adolescent+Care
Tung+Tu+Photography
Market+Pro+Homes
Little+Acorns
Congressional+HVAC
Potomac+Garden+Center
British+Swim+School
Committee Chairs

2019 Washingtonian Waves Contact information

Co-Head Coach

 

Co-Head Coach

Emily Baumgartner

240-888-9226

ebummy@msn.com

Assistant Coach

Eric Blackman

Contact phone: 301-525-3927

e-mail: elblackman904@gmail.com

 

Sponsors Coordinators:

 

 

Team Representative

Dan Goldsamt

Contact phone: 301-213-0242

e-mail: dgoldsamt@comcast.net

Asst. Team Representative:

Meredith Bollini

Contact phone: 520-255-0526

e-mail: mbollini3@verizon.net

Treasurer:

Chris Adams

Contact phone: 301-775-7748

e-mail: chrisadams888@hotmail.com

Co-Automation Coordinator:

Karen Klemow

Contact phone: 301-370-6626

kk@klemow.com

Sponsorship Coordinator:

 

 

Co-Automation Coordinator:

Stephanie Epstein

Contact phone: 301-922-7041

stephanie.epstein@lmco.com

Concessions Coordinators:

Tina Winters/Nathan Kahl

Contact phone: 301-728-9989

e-mail: winters.tina@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator:

Marcie Blackman

Contact phone: 301-529-7525

e-mail: mdblackman@comcast.net

Fundraisers Coordinator:

 

Contact phone:

Email:

Spirit Chair:

Rachel Soifer

Contact phone:

E-mail:

Banquet Chair:

Kelley Bennett

Contact phone:

e-mail:

Banquet Chair:

Jen Feinstein

Contact phone:

e-mail: