Background-image
Sponsors/Partners
Culver%27s+Middleton
Chickfil-A
Goldstein
Another+Home+Consignment+Store
Simply+Swimming
All-City+Swim+%26+Dive+League
Special+Olympics+of+Wisconsin
Sponsors
Board of Directors
OFFICERS:
 
President - Bill Kubsh  wjkubsh@gmail.com  
Home: 833-8085 
Cell: 239-6235
VP Swim- Susan Pinder  skpinder@charter.net Home: 831-0957
Cell: 335-0957
VP Dive- Jessica Hellenbrand    jhellenbrand@tds.net
Cell: 334-3767
Treasurer- Matt Flanigan   Mattflanigan13@gmail.com   
 
Secretary- Chad Gabert   chgabert@yahoo.com  
 
AGE GROUP ADVISORS:
8&Under:  Ali Manning amanning32@gmail.com
9-10:  Gretta Luedeke gluedeke@mac.com
11-12:  Kim Wolf kimberlyswolf@gmail.com
13-14:  David Golden
15-18:  Amy Hippen          amyhippen@gmail.com
Dive:  Scott Fitzgerald scott.3120@yahoo.com
 
Head Coaches:
Head Swim Coach:  Lauren Cabalka
692-4554
Head Dive Coach: Nicolette  Krantz   krantz.nicolet@uwlax.edu
516-5292 

Team All-City Representative:

 Bill Kubsh wjkubsh@gmail.com  608-239-6235