Background-image
Team Sponsors
Ting
Xfinity
Michelle+Betts+New
David+Cooper
Greg+Cann+--+ANS
Lubo%27s+Fixed
Out+of+Breath+Sports
Joe+Bajek
Kumon
Cyclebar
Board Members

 

2019 Board Members

Title Name Phone Email
President Mary Saindon   president@pineycreekheat.org
Treasurer Rob Logan   treasurer@pineycreekheat.org
League Rep Pat Goodrich   parentrep@pineycreekheat.org
Membership Michelle Idle 303-617-5417 membership@pineycreekheat.org
Head Coach Scott Cohen 303-584-9412 scohen3@cherrycreekschools.org
Secretary Margaret Power   secretary@pineycreekheat.org
Volunteer Coordinators

Lori Popolillo

Kim Chang

Christina Neely

 

 

 

pineycreekheatvolunteers@gmail.com

 

Concessions Denise Newman   concessions@pineycreekheat.org
Spirit

Tracy Doyle

Leslie Newton

  spirit@pineycreekheat.org
Apparel

Andrea Durrell

Margaret Baker

303-596-5790

 

apparel@pineycreekheat.org

Scoring Greg Newton   scoring@pineycreekheat.org
Deck Crew/Equipment

Kim Strand

Brian Strand

 

 

deckcrew@pineycreekheat.org

Webmaster

Jeffrey Adams

Breanne Adams

  webmaster@pineycreekheat.org