Background-image
Contact Us

Coaches Contact Info

  • Henry Kline - Co-head Coach
    • Email: henry.kline49@gmail.com or sgcc.gators.swim@gmail.com (This is the Co-Head Coach shared email)
    • Phone: 303-656-0014
  • Courtney Helseth - Co-Head Coach
    • Email: clhelseth@gmail.com or sgcc.gators.swim@gmail.com (This is the Co-Head Coach shared email)
    • Phone: 720-837-0897
  • Evan Montgomery - Assistant Coach
    • ​Email: evan.monty20@gmail.com
  • Jaden Lockard - Assistant Coach
    • ​Email: jaden.lockard1999@gmail.com
  • Abbey Doherty - Assistant Coach 
    • ​Email: agd1379@gmail.com

 

Board Member's Contact Info

  • Jenny Dobmeier - President
    • Email: jenny@revisionwellness.com
  • Janee Mauney - Team Rep for League
    • Email: janeemauney@yahoo.com
  • Craig Wilderman - Volunteer Coordinator
    • ​Email: craig.wilderman2000@gmail.com
  • Meg Hall - Treasurer and Fundraising
    • Email: margaret_f_hall@yahoo.com
  • Amy Lassers - Equipment
    • Email: amylassers@gmail.com​ 
  • Janee Mauney - Stroke and Turn
    • Email: janeemauney@yahoo.com
  • Amy McDowell and Kelly Gaudet - Social Chairs
    • Email: amydrewmcdowell@gmail.com and kellymgaudet@gmail.com
  • Peggy Walling and Nacho Yogues - Concessions
    • Email: cmpwalling@msn.com and nacho.yogues@nafinc.com
  • Robin Dickerhoof - Communications
    • Email: robin.dickerhoof@gmail.com
  • Mike Montgomery - Timing 
    • Email: montythescot@comcast.net