Key Positions

2018

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

President

Erika Crosswhite

303-358-6643

wraa.president@gmail.com

Vice-President

Brandon Petri

720-732-5357

wraa.vp@gmail.com

Secretary

Heidi Christophersen

303-941-1702

wraa.secretary@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jenna Armstrong

520-820-6577

wraa.treasurer@gmail.com

Parent Representative and Coaching Director

Jenny Leddick

720-220-5179

wraa.parentrep@gmail.com

Registrar

Emily Bryant

720-234-2711

wraa.registrar@gmail.com

Clerk of Course

Reed James

303-349-9415

rbj109@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinators

Michelle Meunier

303-590-4892

mmmeunier@gmail.com

Stephanie Moxley

617-894-5333 stephanie.moxley@gmail.com

Concessions

Monica Panczer

303-359-6440

panczers@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Donna Bigley

Nicole Sulzen

720-663-7244

d4biggle@gmail.com

Nicole.Sulzen@newmont.com

Clothing

Amy Smith

 

amygsmith@ymail.com

Social Chair

Dana Schmall

303-895-9020

danaschmall@gmail.com

Scoring Chair

Robin Williams

Jessica Baca

303-794-8236

720-838-4937

robinw@ezmailbox.com

jessica.baca99@gmail.com

Officials Chair

Joe Bieser

720.822.0588

bieser506@gmail.com

Sound Chair Chris Depew    
IT suppport Michael Huber    

 

 
Sponsors