Background-image
Team Links
Seminole+Pool+and+Tennis
Simply+Swimming
All+City+2018
All-City+Swim+and+Dive+League
Oak+Bank
DHA
Second+Harvest
Shelly+Glover
Sponsors
Boosters

Seminole Boosters Board

 
Position Name Email
All-City Representative Jane Feller jjfeller@hotmail.com
Clerk of Course Laura Cataldo mslauracataldo@gmail.com
Clothing Louisa Enz lenz@starkhomes.com
Clothing Stacy Renkens stacyrenkens@gmail.com
Concessions Jolen Neumann jmneumann@gmail.com
Concessions Mary Wichern mswichern@gmail.com
Dive Team Parent Representative Heidi Updegrove heidiupdegrove@gmail.com
Officials Rick Zuehl rickzuehl@tds.net
Meet Directors

Justin Shell

Miwa Blas

Matt Lorson

 


jvaughnshell@gmail.com

miwagb@gmail.com

lorson145@gmail.com


 

Social Ronda Beggs rondabeggs@sbcglobal.net
Swim & Dive Team Board Representative Jane Feller swimdive@seminolepool.org
Treasurer Mike Johnstone mjohnstone@uwalumni.com
Treasurer Amy DeWald amydewald@yahoo.com
Volunteers