Background-image
Sponsors
Volunteer Leads

2018 Season Volunteer Leads


 

The role of the lead is to help answer specific questions from volunteers about training/meet scheduling in each of the below volunteer areas as well as to field questions from the team on areas such as Registration, Lost and Found, Team Gear, Meet Entries, Ribbons, the Swimathon, etc.  Thank you to all of these people for taking on these important roles for our team! 

To sign up for your jobs, please go to the EVENT tab from February 21, 2018 - April 1, 2018. 

 

Lead Role Name E-mail Address
Head Age Group Coordinator Kathy Slaught age_group_coord@gowaves.com
Computer Desk Meet Lead

Jon Kawamura

questions@gowaves.com

Computer - Meet Entries Liz Foley meetentries@gowaves.com
Finance/Treasurer

Julie Richards

finance@gowaves.com
Team Gear

Laurie Aaronson

​Belinda Yan

gear@gowaves.com
Meet Break-down

Vivienne Maison-Neuve

vivien.maisonneuve@gmail.com
Meet Set-up Mike Josephian mike@tamcoconstruction.com
Registration Liz Foley registration@gowaves.com
Ribbons

Dawniele Pasha

Jane Osterman

ribbons@gowaves.com
Snack Bar - Lead

Yoon Kee

 

 

 

 

Snack Bar - BBQ Lead

Russ Braun

Kristen Tiscareno

russ.braun@ucsf.edu

altisca@hotmail.com

Swimathon Lead

Karen Atwell

Katie Delsol

kdatwell17@gmail.com

kdelsol@sbcglobal.net

Head Timer

Tasha/Jon Fitzgerald

Allison/Bob Morgan

tasha.jackson@gmail.com

amorgan333@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator Janina Pellumbi volunteers@gowaves.com
Webmaster

Liz Foley

webmaster@gowaves.com