Background-image
Sponsors
Questions?

Questions?


 

Don’t know how to figure out who your e-mail should go to?  These general e-mail addresses will direct your e-mail to the right person for your area of interest.

 

Administrative Area

E-mail Address

Registration

registration@gowaves.com

Volunteers

volunteers@gowaves.com

Age Group Coordinators

Age_group_coord@gowaves.com

Gear

gear@gowaves.com

Lost and Found

Lost_found@gowaves.com

Board

board@gowaves.com

President

president@gowaves.com

Treasurer

finance@gowaves.com

Webmaster

webmaster@gowaves.com

All Other Inquiries

questions@gowaves.com