Board of Directors

2019 Terra Linda Orcas Board of Directors Contact Information

 

President*

Molly Hodge

molly.hodge@tlorca.org

 

Vice President*

Margo Beren

margo.beren@tlorca.org

 

Secretary*

Staci McEldowney

stacilynne@prodigy.net

 

Treasurer*

Erica Providenza

erica.providenza@tlorca.org

 

Computer Desk Director*

Matt Foley


matt.foley@tlorca.org



 

Communications Director*

Scott Metzger

scott.metzger@tlorca.org

 

Registration  Director*

Erica Low    

erica.low@tlorca.org

 

Membership Director*

Andrei Pasternak

andrei.pasternak@tlorca.org

 

MSL Rep*

Leigh Steffy

leighsteffy@tlorca.org

 

 

*Voting Position