Sponsors
Board of Directors

 

2018 Terra Linda Orcas Board of Directors Contact Information

 

President*

Daniel Goldberg


daniel.goldberg@tlorca.org

 

Vice President*

Brian McDaniel

brianmcdaniel@tlorca.org

 

Computer Desk Director*

Matt Foley


matt.foley@tlorca.org



 

Communications Director*

Scott Metzger

scott.metzger@tlorca.org

 

Treasurer*

Erica Providenza

erica.providenza@tlorca.org

 

Membership Director*

Molly Hodge

molly.hodge@tlorca.org

 

Registration Director*

Robin Ryan

robin.ryan@tlorca.org

 

Secretary*

Margot Berren

margowallace2000@yahoo.com

 

MSL Rep*

Leigh Steffy

leighsteffy@tlorca.org

 

 
*Voting Position