Background-image
Meet Schedule

2018

MEET SCHEDULE (printable PDF schedule 2018...at bottom of this page)

AWAY MEETS – CHECK IN 5:00 PM; WARM UP at 5:15 PM; START – 6 PM

HOME MEETS – CHECK IN 4:30 PM; WARM UP at 4:45 PM; START – 6 PM

 

Date

Meet

Opponent

Location

Theme/After Event

Sun. June 10

Duck Classic

Intra-Squad

Norwood

Pancake Breakfast

Thurs, June 21

A&B

Woodridge

Norwood

12th Man

Tues, June 26

B

Snoqualmie Ridge

Norwood

Safari

Thurs, June 28

A

Snoqualmie Ridge

Snoqualmie Ridge

Baskin Robbins/

Eastgate

Tues, July 3

B

Plateau Club

Plateau Club

Dairy Queen/

Eastgate

Thurs, July 5

A

Plateau Club

Norwood

Disney

Tues, July 10

B

Seattle Tennis Club

Norwood

Hawaiian Luau

Thurs, July 12

A

Seattle Tennis Club

Seattle Tennis Club

None

Tues, July 17

A

Kingsgate Gators

Kingsgate Gators

Menchie’s /

Totem Lake West

Thurs, July 19

B

Kingsgate Gators

Norwood

Quack Attack!

Ducklings & Seniors

Sun, July 22

B Champs - Division IV

@ Snoqualmie Ridge

 

Mon, July 23

Senior A Champs 

Prelims @ MI Clubs

 

Tues, July 24

Junior Boys A Champs

Prelims @ Samena

 

Wed, July 25

Junior Girls A Champs

Prelims @ Newport Hills

 

Sun, July 29

A CHAMPS @ KCAC

 

 

2018 Printable Meet Schedule and Swim Team Quick Reference Guide