2019 Meet Calendar

2019 Stingray Calendar

 

Monday March 11, 2019 - Registration Opens

Monday May 6, 7:00 pm @ Steeple Run Clubhouse - Parent Meeting

Saturday June 8, 7:30 am @ Steeple Run Pool - Mock Meet

Tuesday June 11, 4:30 pm - CCCC @ Stingrays

Saturday June 15, 7:30 am - Stingrays @ Huntington Estates

Monday  June 17, 5-8 pm - Hot Dog Night @ Steeple Run Pool

Tuesday June 18, 4:30 pm - CCC @ Stingrays

Saturday June 22, 7:30 am - CB @ Stingrays

Tuesday June 25, 4:30 pm - Stingrays @ Naperville Tennis Club (YMCA will also compete)

Thursday June 27, 5-8 pm - Stingrays @ Hobson West

Saturday June 29, 7:30 am - RR @ Stingrays

Wednesday July 3, 9-11 am - Red, White and Blue Practice @ Steeple Run Pool

Tuesday July 9, 4:30 pm - Stingrays @ Saybrook

Saturday July 13, 7:30 am - Huntington @ Stingrays

Wednesday July 17, 5-8 pm - Pizza and Poster Night

Saturday July 20, 2018 - Classic Meet @ Neuqua Valley High School

Friday July 26, 4 pm - City Meet @ MVHS (15-18 year olds only)

Saturday July 27, 6:30 am - 12:00 pm - City Meet @ MVHS (7/8s and 9/10s)

Saturday  July 27, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm - City Meet @ MVHS (11/12s and 13/14s)

Sunday July 29, 1-3 pm - End of Season Banquet