2018 Calendar

2018 Stingray Calendar

Friday March 16, 2018 - Registration Opens

Monday May 7, 7:30 pm @ Steeple Run Clubhouse - Parent Meeting

Saturday June 9, 7:30 am @ Steeple Run Pool - Mock Meet

Tuesday June 12, 4:30 pm - Stingrays @ Huntington

Saturday June 16, 7:30 am - Stingrays @ Centennial Beach (location TBD)

Tuesday June 19, 4:30 pm - Stingrays @ Cress Creek Commons

Saturday June 23, 7:30 am - Stingrays @ Stillwater

Tuesday June 26, 4:30 pm - Stingrays @ Saybrook

Thursday June 28, 5-8 pm - Hot Dog Night @ Steeple Run Pool

Friday June 29, during practice - Swim-A-Thon (rain date 7/13/18)

Saturday June 30, 7:30 am - Naperville Tennis Club @ Steeple Run Stingrays

Tuesday July 3, 9-11 am - Red, White and Blue Practice @ Steeple Run Pool

Saturday July 7, 7:30 am - Breckenridge @ Steeple Run Stingrays

Tuesday July 10, 4:30 pm - Cress Creek Country Club @ Steeple Run Stingrays

Saturday July 14, 7:30 am - YMCA @ Steeple Run Stingrays

Wednesday July 18, 5-8 pm - Pizza and Poster Night

Saturday July 21, 2018 - Classic Meet @ Naperville Central High School

Friday July 27, 4 pm - City Meet @ NVHS (15-18 year olds only)

Saturday July 28, 6:30 am - 5:00 pm - City Meet @ NVHS (7/8s and 9/10s morning, 11/12s and 13/14s afternoon)

Sunday July 29, 1-3 pm - End of Season Banquet