Partners
Hy-Tek
Your+Ad+here
NCSL Officers
NCSL Executive Board Members
President Steffi Thorlichen president@norcalswimleague.com 916.303.0068
Vice-President Kelli Parker vicepresident@norcalswimleague.com 925.639.4627
Vice-President of Championships Jason Marshall jrm4075@gmail.com 916.769.4952
Secretary Emily Phillips secretary@norcalswimleague.com 916.281.4521
Treasurer Jamie Hedglin treasurer@norcalswimleague.com TBD
Registrar Monica Lopez registrar@norcalswimleague.com 209.366.7177
Commissioner of Records Jon Mohle records@norcalswimleague.com TBD
 
 
Championship Committee

Jason Marshall

VP of Champs

Travis Bill

Past VP of Champs

Randy Olsen

Apparel

Steffi Thorlichen

Medals and Trophies

Kelli Parker

Vendor Management

 
Comstock Conference
Elk Grove Piranhas Tony Brandt league_rep@elkgrovepiranhas.com Email Only
Glen Oak Sealions Randy Olsen rolsen@winfirst.com 916.359.3564
Gold River Stingrays Kellen Arno knarno@gmail.com 916.710.1573
Johnson Ranch Barracudas Kirsten Carleson leaguerep@johnsonranchbarracudas.com 650.303.0328
Rio Del Oro Rapids Michelle Sieving mmcclure@sievinglawfirm.com 503.307.4797
 
Gold Rush Conference
Arden Hills Otters Sam Savinovich leaguerep@ardenhillsotters.com 916.207.7609
Del Norte Dolphins Jeff Jungk jeffjungk@comcast.net 916.801.8135
Folsom Tigersharks Philip Deacon philip.deacon.ca@gmail.com 916.932.6327
Rocklin Wave Kelli Parker recprograms@rocklinswimteam.org 925.639.4627
Woodcreek Seawolves Steve Pyburn leaguerep@woodcreekseawolves.com 916.704.2340
Eureka Conference
Dixon Dolphins Raven Jackson sierra_raven0416@att.net 530.409.3631
Fulton-El Camino Stingrays Jon Mohle jon@mohle.net 916.997.6044
Galt Gators Monica Lopez mlopez@ci.galt.ca.us 209.366.7177
Laguna Creek Gators Jon Ruff jonpruff@gmail.com 916.708.8248
Sunrise Sharks Jeff Petersen jaypetersen42@gmail.com 916.779.9153
 
Mother Lode Conference
Arden Park Dolphins Peter Halloran peterhalloran@sbcglobal.net 916.215.2445
Fair Oaks Dolphins Chris Jackson chris.jackson@comcast.net 916.208.2041
Rollingwood Rockets Tammy McLean mcleantammy@hotmail.com 916.813.0553
West Sac Dolphins Kenna Jeske kennasasser@sbcglobal.net 916.712.4030
Woodland Wreckers

James Gillette

Clay Cochran

jgillette@ych.ca.gov 

clayton.cochran@gmail.com

TBD
 
Nugget Conference
Amador Polar Bears Shanon Arnan sarnan@jacksoncasino.com 209.257.9112
Carmichael Beavers Diannah Vaughn browneyedgirl_626@hotmail.com TBD
Highlander Dolphins Gary Buserwini gary@highlanderdolphins.org 530.401.6068
Rio Linda Aquaknights Alissia DeSalles adesalles@rleparks.com 916.991.8112
Rio Vista Sharks Stephanie Cobb sacobb1975@gmail.com Email only
Sac Town Tsunamis Kevin Williams kevsource@me.com 916.595.4696