Partners
Hy-Tek
Your+Ad+here
NCSL Officers

NCSL Executive Board Members

President

Kyle Tambornini

president@norcalswimleague.com

916.438.1819

Vice-President

Mike Burgenger

vicepresident@norcalswimleague.com

916.282.9747

Vice-President of Championships

Scott Hastings

vpofchamps@norcalswimleague.com 

916.835.4648

Secretary

Emily Phillips

secretary@norcalswimleague.com

916.281.4521

Treasurer

Shanon Arnan

treasurer@norcalswimleague.com

209.663.1889

Registrar

Monica Lopez

registrar@norcalswimleague.com

209.366.7177

Commissioner of Records

Jon Mohle

records@norcalswimleague.com

TBD

 
           

Championship Committee

Scott Hastings

VP of Champs

Crystal Jack

Apparel

Diannah Vaughn

Medals and Trophies

Shanon Arnan

Vendor Management

 

Comstock Conference

Arden Hills Otters

Crystal Jack

leaguerep@ardenhillsotters.com

 

Elk Grove Piranhas

Tony Brandt

league_rep@elkgrovepiranhas.com

Email Only

Glen Oak Sealions

Randy Olsen

raolsen5@icloud.com

916.359.3564

Johnson Ranch Barracudas

Kirsten Carleson

leaguerep@johnsonranchbarracudas.com

650.303.0328

Rio Del Oro Rapids

Michelle Sieving

mmcclure@sievinglawfirm.com

503.307.4797

 

Gold Rush Conference

Del Norte Dolphins

Mike Zezzo

mike.zezzo@gmail.com

leaguerepdnst@gmail.com

TBD

Gold River Stingrays

Kelly Reyes

reyes_kel@yahoo.com

817.528.0304

Rocklin Wave

Damien Lawrence

recprograms@rocklinswimteam.org

209.406.6854

Rollingwood Rockets

Vanessa Anderson

svanderson@sbcglobal.net

916.801.5017

West Sacramento Dolphins

Kenna Jeske

kennasasser@sbcglobal.net

916.712.4030

 

Eureka Conference

Arden Park Dolphins 

Amy DeAngelis

amy.deangelis@gmail.com

916.712.3523

Dixon Dolphins

Amy Valenzuela

amy.valenzuela@yahoo.com

TBD

Galt Gators

Monica Lopez

mlopez@ci.galt.ca.us

209.366.7177

Sunrise Sharks

Kristy Schreader

sharksleaguerep@yahoo.com

916.473.3558

Woodcreek Seawolves

Steve Pyburn

leaguerep@woodcreekseawolves.com

916.704.2340

 

Mother Lode Conference

Amador Polar Bears

Shanon Arnan

shanon_a@hotmail.com

209.663.1889

Fulton-El Camino Stingrays

Cory Stowell

corystowell@yahoo.com

916.261.8260

Fair Oaks Dolphins

Jennifer Gore

jen.v.gore@gmail.com

916.716.9375

Laguna Creek Gators

Michelle Samonek

samthemouse90@yahoo.com

TBD

Sac Town Tsunami

Craig Sampson

 craigs33@hotmail.com

916.947.4897

 

Nugget Conference

Carmichael Beavers

Diannah Vaughn

browneyedgirl_626@hotmail.com

TBD

Highlander Dolphins

Gary Buserwini

gary@highlanderdolphins.org

916.953.1975

Rio Linda Aquaknights

Danelle Crawford

dinkcrawford0506@gmail.com

TBD

Rio Vista Sharks

Stephanie Cobb

sacobb1975@gmail.com

Email only