Partners
Hy-Tek
Your+Ad+here
NCSL Officers

NCSL Executive Board Members

President

Steffi Thorlichen

president@norcalswimleague.com

916.303.0068

Vice-President

Kelli Parker

vicepresident@norcalswimleague.com

925.639.4627

Vice-President of Championships

Jason Marshall

jrm4075@gmail.com

916.769.4952

Secretary

Emily Phillips

secretary@norcalswimleague.com

916.281.4521

Treasurer

Jamie Hedglin

howdydoodyswife@att.net

TBD

Registrar

Monica Lopez

registrar@norcalswimleague.com

209.366.7177

Commissioner of Records

Jon Mohle

records@norcalswimleague.com

TBD

 

Championship Committee

Jason Marshall

VP of Champs

Travis Bill

Past VP of Champs

Crystal Jack

Apparel

Steffi Thorlichen

Medals and Trophies

Kelli Parker

Vendor Management

 

Comstock Conference

Elk Grove Piranhas

Tony Brandt

league_rep@elkgrovepiranhas.com

Email Only

Glen Oak Sealions

Randy Olsen

rolsen@winfirst.com

916.359.3564

Gold River Stingrays

Kellen Arno

knarno@gmail.com

916.710.1573

Johnson Ranch Barracudas

Kirsten Carleson

leaguerep@johnsonranchbarracudas.com

650.303.0328

Rio Del Oro Rapids

Michelle Sieving

mmcclure@sievinglawfirm.com

503.307.4797

 

Gold Rush Conference

Arden Hills Otters

Sam Savinovich

leaguerep@ardenhillsotters.com

916.207.7609

Del Norte Dolphins

Jeff Jungk

jeffjungk@comcast.net

916.801.8135

Rocklin Wave

Kelli Parker

recprograms@rocklinswimteam.org

925.639.4627

Rollingwood Rockets

Vanessa Anderson

svanderson@sbcglobal.net

916.801.5017

 

 

Eureka Conference

Arden Park Dolphins 

Peter Halloran

peterhalloran@sbcglobal.net

916.215.2445

Galt Gators

Monica Lopez

mlopez@ci.galt.ca.us

209.366.7177

Sunrise Sharks

Jeff Petersen

jaypetersen42@gmail.com

916.779.9153

West Sacramento Dolphins

Kenna Jeske

kennasasser@sbcglobal.net

916.712.4030

Woodcreek Seawolves

Steve Pyburn

leaguerep@woodcreekseawolves.com

916.704.2340

 

Mother Lode Conference

Amador Polar Bears

Shanon Arnan

sarnan@jacksoncasino.com

209.257.9112

Dixon Dolphins

Raven Jackson

sierra_raven0416@att.net

530.409.3631

Fulton-El Camino Stingrays

Cory Stowell

corystowell@yahoo.com

916.261.8260

Fair Oaks Dolphins

Don Hartwick

don.hartwick@comcast.net

916.396.9382

Laguna Creek Gators

Jon Ruff

jay.petersen42@gmail.com

916.779.9153

 

Nugget Conference

Carmichael Beavers

Diannah Vaughn

browneyedgirl_626@hotmail.com

TBD

Highlander Dolphins

Gary Buserwini

gary@highlanderdolphins.org

916.953.1975

Rio Linda Aquaknights

Danelle Crawford

dinkcrawford0506@gmail.com

TBD

Rio Vista Sharks

Stephanie Cobb

sacobb1975@gmail.com

Email only

Sac Town Tsunamis

Kevin Williams

kevsource@me.com

916.595.4696

Woodland Wreckers

James Gillette

Clay Cochran

jgillette@ych.ca.gov

clayton.cochran@gmail.com

TBD