Background-image
2018 Board Members

Contact Information

Sunrise Park & Recreation Staff:

 Rusch Park Office

 

725-1585

 Recreation Services Manager

  Becky Herz

725-0185

 
2018 Club Officers:

 Board Members

  All Board Members

  board@sunrisesharks.com

President

Leia Richter

  president@sunrisesharks.com

League Rep

Jeff Petersen

leaguerep@sunrisesharks.com

Vice President

Rob Fannin

vicepres@sunrisesharks.com

Ways and Means

Brandy Ferris

fundraising@sunrisesharks.com

Secretary

Rob Fannin

secretary@sunrisesharks.com

Treasurer

Shalome Patton

treasurer@sunrisesharks.com

Computer Director

Richard Combs

sharkscomputer@yahoo.com

916-877-5194

Clerk of the Course

Heather Woods &

Lisa Childers

teamparent@sunrisesharks.com

Activities Director

Brenda Rego

activities@sunrisesharks.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Annie Perkins

sharksvolunteer@yahoo.com

916-500-1308

Registrar

Angel Bishop

registrar@sunrisesharks.com

Members at Large

Julie Hughes

Rob MacGregor

Felicia Hjelden

Tim Carden

 
 
 
Additional Helpers:

Snackbar Coodinators

Open

donations@sunrisesharks.com

Webmaster

Angel Bishop

sunrisesharks@yahoo.com

 
 
2018 Coaching Staff:

Head Coach

Jacob Freas

coaches@sunrisesharks.com

Assistant Coach

Shane Gutto

coaches@sunrisesharks.com

Assistant Coach

Sierra Clark

coaches@sunrisesharks.com

Assistant Coach

Sloan Woods

coaches@sunrisesharks.com

Assistant Coach

Ashley Crouch coaches@sunrisesharks.com