Background-image
Swim Team Board

2019 Saybrook Swim Team Committee

Head Coach: Ruthy O'Malley

 

NOTE: EMAIL ADD-DROP@SAYBROOKSHARKS.ORG FOR EMERGENCY CHANGES AFTER ENTRY DEADLINE

 

Position

Name

Swim Team Chair

Beth Carlin                    bethcarlin@hotmail.com

Swim Team Chair

Emily Achtstatter          emmylou93@yahoo.com

Park District Rep

Michele Briscoe            mbriscoe10@gmail.com

Park District Rep

Jennifer Riordan            jsriordan@live.com

Website

Lori Jurjovec                 ljurjovec@gmail.com

Website

Mike Jurjovec               

Computer Meet Entries

Tracy Boddy                  tboddy1@comcast.net

Computer Timing System and Meets

Kelly Reif                      kelly@kellyreif.com

Social

Kristen Whitaker           kristenwhit@yahoo.com

Social Assistant

 

Treasurer

Brooke McDonald        bhmcdonald919@gmail.com

Spirit Chair

Laura Sujewicz             laura.sujewicz@gmail.com

Head Official

Tara Rester                    tarahelen@comcast.net

Spirit Wear

Phil Wilkey                   philipwilkey@sbcglobal.net

Swim Lessons

Nicole Jurjovec             njurjovec@comcast.net

Boys Invite

Deb Wright                   mickdeb@sbcglobal.net

Ribbons

Hillary Andrlik              hillaryann@gmail.com

Fundraising

Stephanie Stilling          stephstilling@gmail.com

Fundraising

Brad Stilling                 

Volunteer Coordinator

Cynthia Tsao                 garytsao@sbcglobal.net           

Concessions

Rony Valle                    rav0576@yahoo.com

Committees

 

City/Classic

Cory Briggs                  briggz@comcast.net

Set-Up/Tear-Down

Molly Byram                mollylettner@yahoo.com    

Tom Jurjovec               cjurjovec@comcast.net

Melissa Fee                 mpresnak@yahoo.com

Aubrey Field                aubrita2001@yahoo.com

Timing System

Rachel Harrison           harrison.rachel@gmail.com

City/Classic Awards

Christina Papa                christina.papa79@gmail.com

Photographer

Curt Podkasik                 curtispodkasik@yahoo.com

Announcer

John Paltzer                   johnpaltzer@gmail.com

Picture Day

Kristen Whitaker            kristenwhit@yahoo.com