Background-image
Sponsors
Swim Team Board

2018 Saybrook Swim Team Committee

Head Coach: Ruthy O'Malley

 

NOTE: EMAIL ADD-DROP@SAYBROOKSHARKS.ORG FOR EMERGENCY CHANGES AFTER ENTRY DEADLINE

 

Position Name Email
Swim Team Chair Jenine Hanson jeninehanson@gmail.com
Swim Team Chair Beth Carlin bethcarlin@hotmail.com
Park District Rep Jamie Hill twinlove1110@gmail.com
Park District Rep Mike Austin mikewithcheese@gmail.com
Website Mike Jurjovec mjurjovec@gmail.com
Computers Kelly Reif kelly@kellyreif.com
Computers/Entries Tracy Boddy tboddy1@comcast.net
Social Michele Briscoe mbriscoe10@gmail.com
Treasurer Brooke McDonald bhmcdonald919@gmail.com
Spirit Chair Laura Sujewicz lauranalbandian@hotmail.com
Head Official Tara Rester tarahelen@comcast.net
Spirit Wear Phil Wilkey philipwilkey@sbcglobal.net
Swim Lessons Nicole Jurjovec njurjovec@comcast.net
Boys Invite Deb Wright mickdeb@sbcglobal.net
Ribbons Hillary Andrlik hillaryann@gmail.com
Fundraising Stephanie Stilling stephstilling@gmail.com
Fundraising Brad Stilling Stills34@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Cynthia Tsao garytsao@sbcglobal.net
Concessions Curt Podkasik curtispodkasik@yahoo.com
     
Committees    
City/Classic Cory Briggs briggz@comcast.net
Set-Up/Tear-Down Jamie Dumbell Tom Jurjovec jcdumbell@hotmail.com
Registration Katie Guerin katiejguerin@gmail.com
Timing System Lucy Nobrega lnobrega70@gmail.com
Car Wash Josh Weir weir.josh@gmail.com
Pictures Kristen Whitaker kristenwhit@yahoo.com
City/Classic Awards Christina Papa christina.papa79@gmail.com
Announcer Eric Peyton epeyton@epicware.com
Photographer Hannah Graver hannahgraver@gmail.com