Background-image
Swim Team Board

 

2020 Saybrook Swim Team Committee

Head Coach: Ruthy O'Malley

 

NOTE: EMAIL ADD-DROP@SAYBROOKSHARKS.ORG FOR EMERGENCY CHANGES AFTER ENTRY DEADLINE

 

Position

Name

Swim Team Chair

Beth Carlin                    bethcarlin@hotmail.com

Swim Team Chair

Emily Achtstatter          emmylou93@yahoo.com

Park District Rep

Michele Briscoe            mbriscoe10@gmail.com

Park District Rep

Danielle Borelli             decborelli@gmail.com

Website

Jenine Hanson              jeninehanson@gmail.com

   

Computer Meet Entries

Tracy Boddy                  tboddy1@comcast.net

Computer Timing System & Meets

Kelly Reif                      kelly@kellyreif.com

Social

Kristen Whitaker           kristenwhit@yahoo.com

Social Assistant

 

Treasurer

Brooke McDonald        bhmcdonald919@gmail.com

Spirit Chair

Stephanie Reiber           stephaniereiber@gmail.com

Head Official

Tara Rester                    tarahelen@comcast.net

Spirit Wear

Phil Wilkey                   philipwilkey@sbcglobal.net

Swim Lessons

Nicole Jurjovec             njurjovec@comcast.net

Boys Invite

Deb Wright                   mickdeb@sbcglobal.net

Ribbons

Hillary Andrlik              hillaryann@gmail.com

Fundraising

Stephanie Stilling          stephstilling@gmail.com

Fundraising

Brad Stilling                 

Volunteer Coordinator

Cynthia Tsao                 garytsao@sbcglobal.net           

Concessions

Rony Valle                     rav0576@yahoo.com

Committees

 

City/Classic

Mary Kate Watkins         watkins.marykate@gmail.com

Set-Up/Tear-Down

 

Molly Byram                mollylettner@yahoo.com    

Timing System

Rachel Harrison           harrison.rachel@gmail.com

City/Classic Awards

Christina Papa              christina.papa79@gmail.com

Photographer

Curt Podkasik                 curtispodkasik@yahoo.com

Announcer

 

Picture Day

Kristen Whitaker            kristenwhit@yahoo.com