Contacts

2020 Contacts

Summer swim is a new experience for all of us at some point, so please do not hesitate to ask any and all questions to make your experience as positive as possible. We welcome your comments and inquiries.

 

Team Rep

Meggie Scogna

703-861-4905

 

 

swimteam@whompingturtles.org

Team Rep

Cheryl Farley

703-887-2717

 

 

cherylf@whompingturtles.org

Data Coordinator Anne Walther 202-412-2000
    anne.walther@gmail.com
Data Coordinator Vera Brown 703-869-5839
    veradbrown@hotmail.com

Data Coordinator Consultant

Christina Wright

571-239-8073

 

 

christina.wright@jacobs.com

Chief of Officials

Mike O'Shaughnessy

oshaughmdc@gmail.com

Head Coach

Kelly McCullough

605-413-5890

 

 

coachkelly@whompingturtles.org

Mini-Whompers Co-Head Coach

Kelsey Isman

571-422-8655

 

 

kelsey.isman@gmail.com

Mini-Whompers Co-Head Coach Maggie Campion 571-419-0097
    maggie.campion7@gmail.com

"A" Meet Chief Timer

Mike Isman

michael.isman@gmail.com

"B" Meet Chief Timer

Jared Scogna

jared_scogna@hotmail.com

"B" Meet Rep

TBD