Swim Meet Dates/Locations

 

2021 MEET SCHEDULE

 

Date

Event

Location

Saturday, June 12, 9am

Turtle Time Trials

Home

Monday, June 14, 6pm

B Meet vs. Kent Gardens

Home

Saturday, June 19, 9am

A Meet

             

TBD

 

Monday, June 21, 6pm

B Meet- HS Intrasquad

Home

Saturday, June 26, 9am

A Meet

TBD

Monday, June 28, 6pm

B Meet vs. Dominion Hills

Home

Saturday, July 3, 8am

A Meet

TBD

Monday, July 5, 6pm

B Meet @ Overlee

Overlee

6030 Lee Hwy.

Arlington, VA 22205

Wednesday, July 7, 6:30pm

Relay Carnival

Chesterbrook

1812 Kirby Road

McLean, VA 22101

Thursday, July 8, 6pm

Mini Whomper Meet

Home

Saturday, July 10, 9am

A Meet

TBD

Monday, July 12, 6pm

B Meet vs. Chesterbrook

Home

Wednesday, July 14, 4pm

All-Star Relay Carnival

Hamlet

8209 Dunsinane Ct, McLean, VA 22102

Saturday, July 17, 9am

A Meet @ Tuckahoe

TBD

Monday, July 19, 6pm

B Meet @ Tuckahoe

Tuckahoe

1814 Great Falls Street

McLean, VA 22101

Saturday, July 24, 8:30am

Individual Divisional Championships

Tuckahoe

1814 Great Falls Street

McLean, VA 22101

Saturday, July 31, 9am

Individual All-Stars

Springboard

6500 Deepford Street, Springfield VA 22310