Background-image
2019 Events & Meets Schedule

Please see below the 2019 Viperfish Meet Schedule

2019 Key Events & Meets Schedule

Home/Away Meet Meet Date Opposing Team
Main Club House Sunday, April 7, 2019 Viperfish Season Kick-Off
Home Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time Trials

TBD Wednesday, June 19, 2019

TBD

TBD Saturday, June 22, 2019

TBD

TBD Wednesday, June 26, 2019

TBD

TBD Saturday, June 29, 2019

TBD

TBD Wednesday, July 10, 2019

TBD

TBD Saturday, July 13, 2019

TBD

TBD Saturday, July 20, 2019

Divisionals Meet

TBD Saturday, July 27, 2019

All Star Meet

Main Club House Sunday, July 28, 2019 Viperfish Year End Awards Party

 

 
LV II Viperfish Sponsors
Kravitz+Orthodontics
Best+Brains+Ashburn
Positive+Ally
Bloom+Dental
Primrose
Pizza360
Oak+Tree+Dental
Sponsors