Background-image
Sponsors
Committee Contacts

MCC Swim Team

2018 Executive Committee

 

Co-Chairs

Tim Culleton

tculleton@hotmail.com
  Kim Thompson Kim.thompson@mac.com
   

 

Secretary

Kitty Stephens

krohaka@yahoo.com

Computers

Sunny Bliss

sunny.bliss2001@gmail.com

 

Lisa Alipaz

lalipaz@mac.com

OMPA Rep

Jim Vranesh

jvranesh@commscope.com

Meet Director - Dual Meets

Stephanie Goett

stephgoett@hotmail.com

Meet Director - Invitationals

Denise Duff

denise.duff@hotmail.com

Apparel

Lara Williamson

laraowilliamson@gmail.com

Awards & Incentives Jessica Van Olst jessicavanolst@gmail.com

 

Sara Beugelmans

sarabeugelmans@gmail.com

Social Events

Emily Holloway emily_holloway@hotmail.com

Aquatics Director

Tiffany Forbes

Tiffany@moragacc.com